exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.26
Exchangers
200 / 283

Exchange rates of NEO to Visa/MasterCard BYN

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of NEO for Visa/MasterCard BYN. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

    Exchanger NEO Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
    YoChange 1.0000from 1 99.3507 5042881 118.9 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000from 1 99.0298 7539670 74.4 0/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000from 0.5 96.0800 5500000 206.1 1/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 1 96.0800 3428927max. 19216 119.6 7/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 1 92.8900 190000max. 46445 560.9 10/1/0
    Bankcomat 1.0000from 7 90.5600 7143060max. 27168 26/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    If you have Neocoin (NEO) and want to exchange it to Visa (Master Card) BYN, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. "NEO" and "Visa/MasterCard" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Visa/MasterCard BYN there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


    Additional Information


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    There are exchangers where transfer from NEO to Visa/MasterCard BYN is a normal withdrawal operation.

    Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.47
Обменников
207 / 272

Курсы обмена NEO на Visa/MasterCard BYN

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена NEO на Visa/MasterCard BYN. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник NEO Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1.0000от 6 49.8308 5037597 116.7 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 5 49.0300 306220макс. 14709 502.3 10/1/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 7 49.0300 8047027макс. 14709 26/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000от 5 42.5808 7538470 70.9 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Неокоин (NEO), и вы хотите поменять его на белорусские рубли Виза или Мастеркард, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "NEO" и "Visa/MasterCard" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Visa/MasterCard BYN имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Есть обменники, где перевод с NEO на Visa/MasterCard BYN является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку