exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.28
Exchangers
192 / 282

Exchange rates of OmiseGO to Litecoin

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of OmiseGO for Litecoin. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger OmiseGO Litecoin Reserve TS Comments
Nice Change 15.7428from 100 1.0000 106501.0000 245.3 1/0/0
ALFAcashier 15.8286from 7.2095 1.0000 65.0071 1339.5 2/0/1
MChange 16.1546from 20 1.0000 45846.9271max. 30950.9365 143.5 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have OmiseGO (OMG) and want to exchange it to Litecoins, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "OmiseGO" and "Litecoin" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Litecoin there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.83
Обменников
192 / 282

Курсы обмена OmiseGO на Litecoin

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена OmiseGO на Litecoin. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник OmiseGO Litecoin Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 16.5223от 100 1.0000 106502.1769 243.6 1/0/0
ALFAcashier 16.6712от 6.3842 1.0000 73.6544 1339.5 2/0/1
MChange 16.9545от 20 1.0000 45839.4300макс. 29490.6956 141.8 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется OmiseGO (OMG), и вы хотите поменять его на Лайткоины, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "OmiseGO" и "Litecoin" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Litecoin имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям