exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.59
Exchangers
209 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of OmiseGO to NEO

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from OmiseGO to NEO without any problems. Read the table description.

Exchanger OmiseGO NEO Reserve TS Comments
GeeExchange 7.1097from 799.2911 1.0000 3740.0000max. 52.6041 463.1 3/0/0
E-scrooge 7.3315from 360 1.0000 1000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Bankcomat 7.7460from 50 1.0000 2003.0811max. 129.0988 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have OmiseGO (OMG) and want to exchange it to Neocoin (NEO), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. "OmiseGO" and "NEO" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many NEO there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.98
Обменников
190 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена OmiseGO на NEO

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с OmiseGO на NEO. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник OmiseGO NEO Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 7.3699от 360 1.0000 1000.0000 1.0 0/0/3
GeeExchange 7.3843от 799.2911 1.0000 2940.0000макс. 39.8142 462.9 3/0/0
Bankcomat 7.9622от 50 1.0000 2003.0811макс. 125.5934 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется OmiseGO (OMG), и вы хотите поменять его на Неокоин (NEO), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. "OmiseGO" и "NEO" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько NEO имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку