exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.12
Exchangers
219 / 268
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Oschadbank to Advanced Cash UAH

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Oschadbank to Advanced Cash UAH without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Oschadbank Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0635+5from 54 1.0000 3704 3632.4 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.0697+5from 50.05 1.0000 4734 332.6 2/0/0
Ferma 1.0989from 300 1.0000 10000 29.1 2/0/0
Fast Change 1.1111 1.0000 633519 985.3 10/0/0
60cek 1.1800from 500 1.0000 3116993max. 338983 523.7 0/0/0
Baksman 1.1800from 2000 1.0000 436140max. 21186 486.2 4/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Swapping Web-Banking of Oschadbank UAH for Advanced Cash UAH is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Oschadbank" and "Advanced Cash". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Advanced Cash UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

There are also exchanges that transfer Oschadbank UAH to Advanced Cash UAH, and this is registered as a procedure for entering finance.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.14
Обменников
206 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Ощадбанк на Advanced Cash UAH

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Ощадбанк на Advanced Cash UAH. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Ощадбанк Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0464+5от 55 1.0000 205 4045.6 0/0/0
Ferma 1.0638от 7637.52 1.0000 33169 26.7 2/0/0
Fast Change 1.1100+5 1.0000 879916 1435.4 10/0/0
MChange 1.1116от 2000 1.0000 14073803макс. 22490 187.7 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.1235от 1255.4402 1.0000 25545 307.9 7/0/1
Baksman 1.1764от 1900 1.0000 462961макс. 21251 604.0 10/2/1
YChanger 1.1764от 3000 1.0000 2278952макс. 25076 222.5 1/0/0
60cek 1.1764от 1000 1.0000 3098551макс. 24651 722.6 0/0/0
Obmenneg 1.2726от 20 1.0000 467 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен веб-банкинг Ощадбанка на Адвансед кеш гривны несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Ощадбанк" и "Advanced Cash". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Advanced Cash UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Ощадбанк UAH на Advanced Cash UAH, и это регистрируется как процедура ввода финансов.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.