exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.47
Exchangers
215 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Oschadbank to Zcash

Where can you profitably exchange Oschadbank for Zcash? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Oschadbank Zcash Reserve TS Comments
PrivatCash 1563.1000from 350 1.0000 25.4995 11/0/0
CoinShop24 1573.3462from 600 1.0000 245.7699 53.9 0/0/0
YoChange 1573.6143from 500 1.0000 12584.8301 99.9 0/0/0
Fast Change 1583.5227 1.0000 1025.5171 981.2 10/0/0
YChanger 1593.5953from 2000 1.0000 18101.9766max. 9.3499 98.6 1/0/0
Nice Change 1610.6910from 2000 1.0000 12887.0898 113.0 1/0/0
24Paybank 1627.8662from 1000 1.0000 1409.1283 542.6 28/0/0
CryptoBox 1631.5524from 2400 1.0000 466.0200 105.7 0/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 1641.1600from 2500 1.0000 4116.4102 504.3 3/1/0
60cek 1645.7061from 500 1.0000 26598.0840 521.8 0/0/0
Baksman 1674.7094from 2000 1.0000 308.0377 485.7 4/1/0
MasterChange 1841.0195from 2400 1.0000 105.0800 6/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Web-Banking of Oschadbank UAH for ZEC is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Oschadbank" and "Zcash". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Zcash is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Remember that there are points where operation Oschadbank UAH – Zcash will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
5.96
Обменников:
222 / 262
Отзывов:
1910 / 2105
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Ощадбанк на Zcash

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Ощадбанк на Zcash? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Ощадбанк Zcash Резерв TS Отзывы
24Paybank 2617.6770от 1000 1.0000 1430.8962 542.7 28/0/0
CoinShop24 2634.3025от 600 1.0000 231.5608 45.2 0/0/0
Fast Change 2634.8813 1.0000 557.1778 938.8 10/0/0
YoChange 2649.0750от 500 1.0000 12533.0264 94.2 0/0/0
PrivatCash 2659.2400от 350 1.0000 37.7050 11/0/0
Nice Change 2673.6455от 2000 1.0000 12869.6582 98.7 1/0/0
60cek 2673.6455от 500 1.0000 26573.1992 501.6 0/0/0
CryptoBox 2699.9768от 2400 1.0000 426.1900 96.4 0/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 2710.8120от 2500 1.0000 4045.2000 487.4 3/1/0
Baksman 2729.5044от 2000 1.0000 373.6191 481.5 3/1/0
MasterChange 3046.6138от 2400 1.0000 358.9400 6/0/0
YChanger 4188.2832от 2000 1.0000 17991.7598макс. 3.5575 79.8 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен веб-банкинг Ощадбанка на Зет кэш несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Ощадбанк" и "Zcash". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Zcash, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Ощадбанк UAH – Zcash будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку