exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.44
Exchangers
163 / 255

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Pax Dollar to Binance Coin

Where can you profitably exchange Pax Dollar for Binance Coin? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Pax Dollar Binance Coin Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 304.2790from 9000 1.0000 3836.0000max. 328.6457 0.8 0/0/2/3
Acryptoexchange 308.6228from 308.6228 1.0000 2442.8972 131.5 0/0/0
ALFAcashier 309.1831from 53.7796 1.0000 85.6366 1339.4 2/0/1
24Paybank 309.7527from 2488 1.0000 20304.7485 542.4 28/0/2
ExMoney Me 314.1643from 15 1.0000 1.0530 316.1 11/0/0
Super Change Is 320.1670from 300 1.0000 4.2002 8800.4 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Pax Dollar (USDP) to Binance Coin (BNB)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Pax Dollar" and "Binance Coin" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Binance Coin there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.04
Обменников
179 / 267

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Pax Dollar на Binance Coin

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Pax Dollar на Binance Coin? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Pax Dollar Binance Coin Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 301.7130от 9000 1.0000 3836.0000макс. 331.4408 0.8 0/0/2/3
ALFAcashier 305.5641от 53.307 1.0000 89.4652 1339.4 2/0/1
Acryptoexchange 306.2440от 306.244 1.0000 2442.8972 131.5 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 311.7811от 15 1.0000 1.0530 316.0 11/0/0
24Paybank 330.0788от 50 1.0000 20304.6373макс. 151.4789 542.4 28/0/2


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Pax Dollar (USDP) в Бинанс коин (BNB)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Pax Dollar" и "Binance Coin" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Binance Coin имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.