exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.96
Exchangers
178 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Pax Dollar to RNC bank

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Pax Dollar to RNC bank. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Pax Dollar RNC bank Reserve TS Comments
4money 1.0000from 510 66.3954 4262827max. 99593 0/0/0
NewLine 1.0000from 530 66.3326 7143121max. 99498 778.7 3/0/0
1-Online 1.0000from 290 65.7300 4300165max. 92022 435.7 2/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 62.3526 7022378 1435.6 10/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Pax Dollar (USDP) to RNC Bank RUB.

  1. First go to "Pax Dollar" and "RNC bank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, RNC bank RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are also exchanges that transfer Pax Dollar to RNC bank RUB, and this is registered as a finance withdrawal procedure.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.79
Обменников
162 / 267

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Pax Dollar на РНК банк

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Pax Dollar на РНК банк. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Pax Dollar РНК банк Резерв TS Отзывы
ExMoney Me 1.0000от 5 70.6817 17575 316.1 11/0/0
1-Online 1.0000от 280 69.1910 4336432макс. 96867 435.7 2/0/0
NewLine 1.0000от 510 69.1527 7325796макс. 96813 777.5 3/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 69.1166 6983768 1435.6 10/0/0
4money 1.0000от 510 68.7341 4234827макс. 96227 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Pax Dollar (USDP) в рубли в интернет-банк РНК.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Pax Dollar" и "РНК банк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно РНК банк RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Pax Dollar на РНК банк RUB, и это регистрируется как процедура вывода финансов.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.