exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.5
Exchangers
219 / 272

Exchange rates of Paxos Standard to Binance Coin

Where can you profitably exchange Paxos Standard for Binance Coin? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Paxos Standard Binance Coin Reserve TS Comments
GeeExchange 31.1312from 3471.0505 1.0000 14470.0000max. 46.4807 477.7 3/0/0
E-scrooge 31.5840from 300 1.0000 1400.0000 1.0 0/0/3
YoChange 31.7525from 40 1.0000 20034.2266 109.9 0/0/0
Bankcomat 31.7721from 50 1.0000 1387.3389 26/0/0
CoinShop24 32.0833from 20 1.0000 5078.6094 65.0 0/0/0
MChange 32.2517from 70 1.0000 23276.5137max. 217.0428 65.6 7/0/0
XChange 32.5199from 100 1.0000 50416.7109max. 15.3752 3272.1 32/0/0
ProstoCash 32.5402from 50 1.0000 23135.5840 143.4 0/0/0
YChanger 32.6260from 50 1.0000 43076.6953max. 766.2600 125.1 1/0/0
ExMoney Me 32.8927from 1 1.0000 19.8343 249.1 8/0/0
Baksman 32.9925from 100 1.0000 3131.5276 499.0 9/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade PAX Standard to Binance Coin (BNB)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Paxos Standard" and "Binance Coin" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Binance Coin there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.15
Обменников
187 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Paxos Standard на Binance Coin

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Paxos Standard на Binance Coin? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Paxos Standard Binance Coin Резерв TS Отзывы
Cointocard 24.9841от 2000 1.0000 4000.0000 0/0/0
GeeExchange 25.0534от 2621.6765 1.0000 27960.0000макс. 111.6016 463.1 3/0/0
CryptoMoney 25.1968от 125.9843 1.0000 26368.8301 14.4 0/0/0
E-scrooge 25.3526от 300 1.0000 1400.0000 1.0 0/0/3
YChanger 25.5523от 50 1.0000 43096.0312макс. 978.3855 98.6 1/0/0
YoChange 25.5567от 40 1.0000 40172.2109 99.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 25.5567от 20 1.0000 184.4548 53.9 0/0/0
Bankcomat 25.8135от 50 1.0000 1399.2155 26/0/0
MChange 25.9155от 70 1.0000 23056.6934макс. 270.1086 60.1 4/0/0
XChange 26.1067от 100 1.0000 50403.0586макс. 19.1521 3272.1 32/0/0
ProstoCash 26.1428от 50 1.0000 23137.4023 143.5 0/0/0
Baksman 26.6461от 100 1.0000 3111.6047 485.7 4/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен PAX Standard в Бинанс коин (BNB)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Paxos Standard" и "Binance Coin" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Binance Coin имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку