exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.78
Exchangers
192 / 282

Exchange rates of Paxos Standard to Dash

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Paxos Standard to Dash without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Paxos Standard Dash Reserve TS Comments
CryptoMoney 201.2301from 1207.381 1.0000 27538.4900max. 3000.0011 18.2 13/0/0
Coinguru 203.7678from 700 1.0000 1320.0000max. 736.1320 0/0/0
ExMoney Me 208.3550from 20 1.0000 3.6335 292.6 11/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Swapping PAX Standard for Dash is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. "Paxos Standard" and "Dash" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Dash there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.9
Обменников
208 / 272

Курсы обмена Paxos Standard на Dash

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Paxos Standard на Dash. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Paxos Standard Dash Резерв TS Отзывы
GeeExchange 99.7181от 4471.4795 1.0000 5000.0000макс. 5.0141 493.6 4/0/0
Coinguru 100.2240от 700 1.0000 1320.0000 0/0/0
ALFAcashier 100.4186от 106.4884 1.0000 18.3111 1339.5 2/0/0
E-scrooge 100.5614от 300 1.0000 55.0000 1.0 0/0/3
Bankcomat 101.8301от 100 1.0000 768.9206 26/0/0
Super Change Is 102.6308от 15 1.0000 1.8729 7998.2 1/0/0
XChange 103.6847от 27 1.0000 4114.9907 3272.0 32/0/0
YChanger 104.3064от 41 1.0000 215.0000 145.5 1/0/0
MChange 107.1920от 50 1.0000 20006.2480 74.6 7/0/0
YoChange 107.5996от 40 1.0000 10569.8955 117.3 0/0/0
Baksman 109.3146от 50 1.0000 5008.5635 503.5 10/1/0
ProstoCash 115.9022от 40 1.0000 3000.0000 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен PAX Standard на Даш несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Paxos Standard" и "Dash" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Dash имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку