exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.08
Exchangers
165 / 282

Exchange rates of Paxos Standard to Sberbank

Where can you profitably exchange Paxos Standard for Sberbank? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Paxos Standard Sberbank Reserve TS Comments
ExMoney Me 1.0000from 5 66.1481 18608 292.6 11/0/0
1-Online 1.0000from 820 56.7110 8227252max. 96408 434.4 2/0/0
NewLine 1.0000from 890 56.6190 8058394max. 96252 744.3 3/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting PAX Standard to SberBank RUB.

  1. The important columns are "Paxos Standard" and "Sberbank". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Sberbank RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Remember that there are points where operation Paxos Standard – Sberbank RUB will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.26
Обменников
187 / 282

Курсы обмена Paxos Standard на Сбербанк

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Paxos Standard на Сбербанк? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Paxos Standard Сбербанк Резерв TS Отзывы
Crypto-market24 1.0000от 141.6 70.6209 2562458макс. 2562458 25/2/2
Fast Change 1.0000 70.5853 33342283 1345.3 10/0/0
MasterChange 1.0000от 1000 70.3421 85937061 6/0/1
GramBit 1.0000от 1100 69.1822 749453290макс. 691822000 2/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 1.0000от 300 68.1910 91836085 607.9 3/1/0
1-Online 1.0000от 820 58.3020 7739777макс. 99113 434.1 2/0/0
4money 1.0000от 1000 58.2510 5476463макс. 99026 0/0/0
NewLine 1.0000от 870 58.0690 10434127макс. 98717 729.5 3/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе PAX Standard в рубли в Сбербанк онлайн.

  1. Важные колонки – "Paxos Standard" и "Сбербанк". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Сбербанк RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Paxos Standard – Сбербанк RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям