exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.49
Exchangers
190 / 272

Exchange rates of Payeer EUR to NixMoney EUR

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Payeer EUR to NixMoney EUR without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Payeer NixMoney Reserve TS Comments
ObmenDeneg 1.0300from 3 1.0000 58.45 34.0 0/0/0
A-Exchange Com 1.0309from 10 1.0000 87.49 2259.2 2/1/0
WMCentre 1.0500from 1 1.0000 42.47 504.0 0/0/0
WorldChange 1.0500from 10 1.0000 42.47 504.0 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

If you have Payeer EUR and want to exchange it to Nix Money EUR, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Payeer" and "NixMoney". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many NixMoney EUR are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.11
Обменников
198 / 268
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Payeer EUR на NixMoney EUR

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Payeer EUR на NixMoney EUR. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Payeer NixMoney Резерв TS Отзывы
ObmenDeneg 1.0300от 3 1.0000 149 31.4 0/0/0
A-Exchange Com 1.0309от 10 1.0000 342.74 2187.0 2/1/0
WMCentre 1.0500от 1 1.0000 499.38 484.1 0/0/0
WorldChange 1.0500от 10 1.0000 499.38 484.1 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Если у вас имеется Пайер евро, и вы хотите поменять его на Никс Мани евро, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Payeer" и "NixMoney". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько NixMoney EUR сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку