exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.61
Exchangers
211 / 272

Exchange rates of Payeer EUR to Raiffeisen bank UAH

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Payeer EUR to Raiffeisen bank UAH. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Payeer Raiffeisen bank Reserve TS Comments
24bestex 1.0000from 100 31.2596 198940max. 93778 294.4 56/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0000from 1 31.2013 96964max. 96964 904.5 3/2/0
Fast Change 1.0000 31.2011 533244 1104.3 10/0/0
A-Exchange Com 1.0000from 1 30.9942 250000max. 24795 2325.7 2/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 75 30.9400 6311095max. 46410 152.9 1/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 1 30.8251 142053max. 15000 3749.5 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 50 30.4800 4982389max. 91440 503.2 10/1/0
MChange 1.0000from 50 30.1700 13228517max. 150850 74.1 7/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 50 30.1000 2042281max. 301000 542.6 28/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 30 28.3900 6748833max. 425850 143.4 0/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 50 27.3400 143907 569.0 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Swapping Payeer EUR for Raiffeisen Bank UAH is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Payeer" and "Raiffeisen bank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Raiffeisen bank UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Remember that there are points where operation Payeer EUR – Raiffeisen bank UAH will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.43
Обменников
218 / 272

Курсы обмена Payeer EUR на Райфайзен банк UAH

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Payeer EUR на Райфайзен банк UAH. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Payeer Райфайзен банк Резерв TS Отзывы
24bestex 1.0000от 100 30.8687 292519макс. 92606 282.3 53/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0000от 1 30.6573 114519 854.5 3/2/0
Fast Change 1.0000 30.6572 630250 1021.6 10/0/0
Btc Online 1.0000от 10 30.6169 632275макс. 153084 404.5 0/0/0
Bitochek 1.0000от 10 30.6089 498628макс. 153044 470.7 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 50 28.6700 2037348макс. 286700 542.6 28/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 50 27.9200 4097376макс. 83760 493.2 7/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 75 27.9200 5764331макс. 41880 123.8 1/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000от 1 26.8526 11110 348.6 2/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 30 25.4900 6748833макс. 382350 143.4 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 1 23.3627 182655макс. 14851 3665.7 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен Пайер евро на Райфайзен банк гривны несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Payeer" и "Райфайзен банк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Райфайзен банк UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Payeer EUR – Райфайзен банк UAH будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку