exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.02
Exchangers
188 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Payeer EUR to Wire-transfer UAH

Where can you profitably exchange Payeer EUR for Wire-transfer UAH? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Payeer Wire-transfer Reserve TS Comments
ObmenOM 1.0000from 8.11 30.8121 185532max. 4900 828.5 2/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 30.8121 2431407 984.3 10/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 75 27.7800 4210832max. 41670 114.1 1/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 50 26.5800 3807979max. 79740 486.1 4/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change Payeer EUR to wire bank transfer UAH? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Payeer" and "Wire-transfer". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Wire-transfer UAH are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Some more tips:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Some exchangers perform the Payeer EUR –> Wire-transfer UAH procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.72
Обменников
216 / 272

Курсы обмена Payeer EUR на Wire-перевод UAH

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Payeer EUR на Wire-перевод UAH? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Payeer Wire-перевод Резерв TS Отзывы
ObmenOM 1.0000от 7.97 31.3567 500000макс. 50000 858.8 2/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 31.1117 3363014 1099.8 10/0/0
Eliteobmen 1.0000от 5 30.9200 325853макс. 154600 277.1 2/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 75 30.8300 4303845макс. 46245 152.3 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 50 30.1900 4112459макс. 150950 73.3 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 50 29.3000 4880880макс. 87900 502.6 10/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять Пайер евро на гривны на счету в банке? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Payeer" и "Wire-перевод". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Wire-перевод UAH сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Еще несколько советов:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Payeer EUR –> Wire-перевод UAH так же, как и вывод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку