exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.5
Exchangers
190 / 282

Exchange rates of Payeer RUB to Gazprombank

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Payeer RUB for Gazprombank. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Payeer Gazprombank Reserve TS Comments
4ange 1.0200from 5000 1.0000 3958572max. 294117 261.3 0/0/0
XChange 1.0300from 5000 1.0000 36201177max. 291262 3272.0 32/0/0
MChange 1.0300from 1000 1.0000 38587313max. 1941747 141.0 7/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0300from 5000 1.0000 1010524max. 291262 483.9 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0305 1.0000 4779053 1348.0 10/0/0
24Paybank 1.0400from 15000 1.0000 41506160max. 961538 542.5 28/0/1
60cek 1.0500from 7000 1.0000 43370577max. 571428 673.5 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0500from 1000 1.0000 3980193max. 476190 578.7 10/1/1
Bankcomat 1.0600from 5000 1.0000 18348028max. 283018 26/0/0
YoChange 1.0626from 3000 1.0000 635297 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0698from 3000 1.0000 510243 74.3 0/0/0
24 Zone 1.0795from 32000 1.0000 4389846max. 92635 97.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.1400from 2000 1.0000 1890805 243.0 1/0/0
GoldObmen 1.1500from 500 1.0000 4200 933.3 2/0/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Payeer RUB to Gazprombank (GPB) RUB? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Payeer" and "Gazprombank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Gazprombank RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

There are exchangers where transfer from Payeer RUB to Gazprombank RUB is a normal withdrawal operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.36
Обменников
191 / 272

Курсы обмена Payeer RUB на Газпромбанк

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Payeer RUB на Газпромбанк. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Payeer Газпромбанк Резерв TS Отзывы
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0481от 3000 1.0000-50 843927макс. 95410 3746.1 0/0/0
Btc Online 1.0489от 5000 1.0000 1855191макс. 95337 431.6 0/0/0
Bitochek 1.0490от 5000 1.0000 1831832макс. 95328 497.6 0/0/0
MChange 1.0500от 5000 1.0000 2190994макс. 142857 73.3 7/0/0
Nice Change 1.0500от 2000 1.0000 4026086 152.3 1/0/0
Fast Change 1.0505 1.0000 3546016 1099.8 10/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0600от 5000 1.0000 1022068макс. 283018 484.0 0/0/0
XChange 1.0600от 3000 1.0000 36638760макс. 283018 3272.0 32/0/0
4ange 1.0700от 3500 1.0000 3009120макс. 261682 151.1 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0750от 3000 1.0000 308137 116.9 0/0/0
1-Online 1.0886от 30000 1.0000 30229712макс. 49604 360.8 2/0/0
24 Zone 1.0893от 32000 1.0000 6397791макс. 67015 53.9 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.1038от 3000 1.0000-50 81723 389.5 2/0/0
Baksman 1.1100от 3000 1.0000 1526607макс. 135135 502.6 10/1/0
60cek 1.1400от 3000 1.0000 35476480макс. 2631578 567.7 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.1600от 2000 1.0000 16375350макс. 258620 26/0/0
24Paybank 1.1800от 5000 1.0000 12457638макс. 423728 542.6 28/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Пайер рубли в Газпромбанк (ГПБ)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Payeer" и "Газпромбанк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Газпромбанк RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Payeer RUB на Газпромбанк RUB является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку