exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.25
Exchangers
184 / 258

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Payeer RUB to Home Credit

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Payeer RUB to Home Credit without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Payeer Home Credit Reserve TS Comments
XChange 1.0419from 5000 1.0000 27664531max. 287935 3272.0 32/0/0
Nice Change 1.0526from 2000 1.0000 12576440max. 4750142 268.5 1/0/0
MChange 1.0638from 5000 1.0000 36348901max. 188005 184.9 7/0/0
Fast Change 1.0800 1.0000 5870086 1435.4 10/0/0
60cek 1.1111from 7000 1.0000 7086612max. 540005 719.6 0/0/0
Baksman 1.1111from 3000 1.0000 3738379max. 900009 603.4 10/2/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change Payeer RUB to Home Credit Bank RUB? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Payeer" and "Home Credit". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Home Credit RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Additional Information


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are exchangers where transfer from Payeer RUB to Home Credit RUB is a normal withdrawal operation.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.31
Обменников
212 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Payeer RUB на Хоум Кредит

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Payeer RUB на Хоум Кредит. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Payeer Хоум Кредит Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 1.0526от 2000 1.0000 12576440макс. 4750142 270.1 1/0/0
Fast Change 1.0638 1.0000 6691114 1435.4 10/0/0
MChange 1.0638от 5000 1.0000 36348901макс. 188005 188.0 7/0/0
XChange 1.0752от 5000 1.0000 27664531макс. 279017 3272.0 32/0/0
Baksman 1.1111от 3000 1.0000 3738379макс. 900009 604.0 10/2/1
60cek 1.1111от 7000 1.0000 7086612макс. 540005 723.0 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять Пайер рубли на интернет-банк Хоум Кредит? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Payeer" и "Хоум Кредит". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Хоум Кредит RUB, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Дополнительная информация


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Payeer RUB на Хоум Кредит RUB является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.