exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.07
Exchangers
178 / 272

Exchange rates of Payeer RUB to Kaspi Bank (purse)

Where can you profitably exchange Payeer RUB for Kaspi Bank (purse)? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Payeer Kaspi Bank (purse) Reserve TS Comments
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 120 5.2739 71987 3747.8 0/0/0
4ange 1.0000from 3500 5.2600 176193520max. 1472800 151.6 0/0/0
Wm007 1.0000from 50 5.2580 1158147max. 525800 231.8 0/0/1
WMCentre 1.0000from 2000 5.2500 450102 519.7 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 3000 5.1835 26360578 117.1 0/0/0
PMCash 1.0000from 2000 5.1796 911268max. 517960 332.4 0/0/0
ObmenDeneg 1.0000from 2000 5.1796 55537 39.2 0/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0000from 20000 4.9544 32875274max. 4954400 903.5 3/2/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 5000 4.9400 295159744max. 2470000 542.6 28/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 5000 4.8200 2500000max. 723000 73.5 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 5000 4.8200 10850000max. 723000 503.0 10/1/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 5000 4.8000 38093676max. 24000000 152.6 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 3000 4.7200 268995072max. 47200000 143.4 0/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0000from 5000 4.6300 985423 484.0 0/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 3000 4.5200 8194154 568.5 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 1000 4.4100 215664480max. 1323000 26/0/0
XChange 1.0000from 3000 4.2400 20424940max. 1272000 3272.0 32/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Swapping Payeer RUB for Kaspi bank purse in tenge is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. The important columns are "Payeer" and "Kaspi Bank (purse)". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Kaspi Bank (purse) KZT are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Remember that there are points where operation Payeer RUB – Kaspi Bank (purse) KZT will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.53
Обменников
215 / 272

Курсы обмена Payeer RUB на Kaspi Bank (кошелек)

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Payeer RUB на Kaspi Bank (кошелек)? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Payeer Kaspi Bank (кошелек) Резерв TS Отзывы
Wm007 1.0000от 50 5.2874 1504101макс. 528740 233.4 0/0/1
1WM 1.0000от 50 5.2866 2345828макс. 264330 1062.0 2/1/0
WMCentre 1.0000от 2000 5.2500 469512 520.5 0/0/0
4ange 1.0000от 3500 5.2300 176193520макс. 1464400 153.3 0/0/0
ObmenDeneg 1.0000от 2000 5.1987 1013772макс. 519870 39.7 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 23.21 5.1732 634965макс. 499990 3751.6 0/0/0
PMCash 1.0000от 2000 5.1428 1747538макс. 514280 333.0 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 3000 5.1241 26360578 117.3 0/0/0
Receive-Money 1.0000от 20000 4.9192 32875274макс. 4919200 905.7 3/2/0
24Paybank 1.0000от 5000 4.9100 297537952макс. 2455000 542.6 28/0/0
MChange 1.0000от 5000 4.8000 327451264макс. 720000 74.6 7/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 5000 4.8000 10850000макс. 720000 503.5 10/1/0
blablachange.com 1.0000от 5000 4.7800 985423 484.0 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 5000 4.7800 38093676макс. 23900000 153.2 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 3000 4.7200 268995072макс. 47200000 143.4 0/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 3000 4.5000 8194154 569.5 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 1000 4.3900 215664480макс. 1317000 26/0/0
XChange 1.0000от 3000 4.2200 20429822макс. 1266000 3272.0 32/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Обмен Пайер рубли на Каспи банк кошелек в тенге несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Важные колонки – "Payeer" и "Kaspi Bank (кошелек)". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Kaspi Bank (кошелек) KZT сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важные советы


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Payeer RUB – Kaspi Bank (кошелек) KZT будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку