exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.08
Exchangers
219 / 272

Exchange rates of Payeer RUB to NixMoney

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Payeer RUB to NixMoney, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Read the table description.

Exchanger Payeer NixMoney Reserve TS Comments
FehuPay 78.3729from 500 1.0000 7512.35 2034.6 3/0/0
1WM 78.3730from 70 1.0000 87.37 1034.9 2/1/0
Money-change 78.3730from 350 1.0000 1339.66 406.8 2/0/0
NixExchange 78.7477from 500 1.0000 37493.21 7145.7 55/0/0
ExMoney Me 79.8100from 100 1.0000 14.28 249.1 8/0/0
Idram Armchange 80.4114from 50 1.0000 6 335.5 0/0/0
GoldObmen 80.4114from 500 1.0000 104.97 846.6 2/0/0
Ym-Change 83.6832from 499 1.0000 96.83 118.1 0/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Payeer RUB to Nix Money USD.

  1. Columns "Payeer" and "NixMoney" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is NixMoney USD available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.83
Обменников
182 / 262
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Payeer RUB на NixMoney

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Payeer RUB на NixMoney, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Payeer NixMoney Резерв TS Отзывы
NixExchange 76.0469от 500 1.0000 29323.47 6750.2 50/0/0
FehuPay 76.1470от 500 1.0000 9552.05 1998.2 3/0/0
WorldChange 76.6397от 100 1.0000 92.02 477.0 1/0/0
ObmenDeneg 78.1135от 200 1.0000 205.95 28.6 0/0/0
Ym-Change 80.4285от 499 1.0000 90.56 108.6 0/0/0
WMCentre 85.0000от 100 1.0000 92.02 477.0 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Пайер рубли в Никс Мани доллары.

  1. Колонки "Payeer", а также "NixMoney" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии NixMoney USD, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку