exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.34
Exchangers
176 / 273

Exchange rates of Payeer RUB to UkrSibbank

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Payeer RUB to UkrSibbank without any problems. Information about the table.

    Exchanger Payeer UkrSibbank Reserve TS Comments
    NixExchange 2.6904from 500 1.0000 67352max. 37169 7921.2 55/0/0
    ObmenOM 2.6905from 672.65 1.0000 496893max. 29001 929.0 2/1/0
    Fast Change 2.7022 1.0000 851189 1266.7 10/0/0
    ExMoney Me 2.7397from 100 1.0000 501 276.4 11/0/0
    CoinShop24 2.7620from 3000 1.0000 579385 74.4 0/0/0
    YoChange 2.7655from 3000 1.0000 5049154 118.8 0/0/0
    Magnetic Exchange Com 2.8412from 14.21 1.0000 298950max. 15000 3884.9 0/0/0
    RuBitok 2.8684from 14.34 1.0000 16239max. 15000 461.0 2/0/0
    E-Privat Info 2.9014from 1000 1.0000 31087max. 5169 3/0/0
    Ferma 2.9573from 28208.6992 1.0000 106041 27.8 2/0/0
    Coinstart 3.0062from 1000 1.0000 52917 3.5 0/0/0
    PayMarket 3.0130from 350 1.0000 2336 56.6 0/0/0
    Nice Change 3.1400from 5000 1.0000 2396478max. 1592356 213.7 1/0/0
    Baksman 3.1600from 1000 1.0000 10447483max. 158227 547.0 10/1/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

    If you have Payeer RUB and want to exchange it to Ukrsibbank Star 24 UAH, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. First go to "Payeer" and "UkrSibbank". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
    2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, UkrSibbank UAH is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
    3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
    4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

    Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


    Some more tips:


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Payeer RUB to UkrSibbank UAH as a withdrawal.

    Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

    It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.52
Обменников
188 / 282

Курсы обмена Payeer RUB на УкрСиббанк

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Payeer RUB на УкрСиббанк. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Payeer УкрСиббанк Резерв TS Отзывы
7money 2.6935от 1000 1.0000 395497 1735.1 40/0/0
CoinShop24 2.7048от 3000 1.0000 591085 74.3 0/0/0
Fast Change 2.7073 1.0000 945504 1378.2 10/0/0
ExMoney Me 2.7078от 100 1.0000 26393 292.6 11/0/0
ObmenOM 2.7178от 679.47 1.0000 490534макс. 29000 969.7 2/1/1
NixExchange 2.7613от 500 1.0000 65247макс. 36214 8389.2 56/0/3
Coinstart 2.7930от 650 1.0000 93570 3.4 0/0/0
YoChange 2.8060от 3000 1.0000 5117218 119.0 0/0/0
Baksman 2.8100от 1000 1.0000 202000макс. 177935 585.4 10/1/1
Magnetic Exchange Com 2.8287от 296.71 1.0000-5 8560макс. 5004 3982.1 0/0/0
E-Privat Info 2.9014от 1000 1.0000 31087макс. 5169 4/0/3
Ferma 3.0085от 18585.6 1.0000 127214 27.1 2/0/0
PayMarket 3.0130от 350 1.0000 700 69.7 0/0/0
Nice Change 3.1500от 5000 1.0000 2412739макс. 1587301 252.4 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется Пайер рубли, и вы хотите поменять его на Укрсиббанк Стар 24, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Payeer" и "УкрСиббанк". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно УкрСиббанк UAH, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Payeer RUB на УкрСиббанк UAH как вывод средств.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям