exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.85
Exchangers
169 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Payeer RUB to USD Coin ERC-20

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Payeer RUB for USD Coin ERC-20. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Payeer USD Coin ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
Coinbox 65.9753 1.0000 4195.8890 8.3 0/0/0
Fast Change 67.7073 1.0000 181719.8003 1435.6 10/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 70.7100 1.0000 7841.1962 350.0 7/0/2
CoinShop24 71.5886from 25000 1.0000 125000.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Ferma 92.4600 1.0000 102025.7700 25.8 2/0/0
Coinstart 92.4800 1.0000 101061.8000 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Payeer RUB to USD Coin erc 20 (USDCERC20)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Payeer" and "USD Coin ERC-20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, USD Coin ERC-20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.01
Обменников
186 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Payeer RUB на USD Coin ERC-20

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Payeer RUB на USD Coin ERC-20. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Payeer USD Coin ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
Coinbox 55.8712от 279355.9995 1.0000 25252.9677макс. 5554.9999 8.3 0/0/0
Fast Change 56.9773 1.0000 181217.9953 1435.6 10/0/0
CoinShop24 64.0009от 25000 1.0000 125000.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Coinstart 82.6600 1.0000 100949.2500 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 82.6600 1.0000 102136.5900 25.9 2/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Пайер рубли в USD Coin ерц 20 (USDCERC20)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Payeer" и "USD Coin ERC-20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно USD Coin ERC-20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.