exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.77
Exchangers
216 / 272

Exchange rates of Payeer to Advanced Cash KZT

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Payeer to Advanced Cash KZT without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Payeer Advanced Cash Reserve TS Comments
WMCentre 1.0000from 100 406.9152 110000 504.0 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 399.4864 1155003 1046.0 10/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 60 394.9300 8668188max. 1974650 545.9 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 44 341.6700 2911236max. 1708350 499.0 9/1/0
MChange 1.0000from 43 339.8600 2509438max. 1699300 65.6 7/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 50 339.6800 6811396max. 1019040 125.1 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 339.1900 53024932max. 33919000 143.4 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000from 1 336.7189 689 365.5 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change Payeer USD to Advanced Cash KZT? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. "Payeer" and "Advanced Cash" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Advanced Cash KZT there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.04
Обменников
211 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Payeer на Advanced Cash KZT

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Payeer на Advanced Cash KZT. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Payeer Advanced Cash Резерв TS Отзывы
WMCentre 1.0000от 100 403.9296 60000 484.1 0/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 60 402.9100 8651729макс. 2014550 523.3 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 398.4205 1169204 984.3 10/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000от 1 385.4650 26367 332.0 2/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 44 348.5700 2931236макс. 1742850 486.1 4/1/0
MChange 1.0000от 43 346.7300 2374326макс. 1733650 60.1 4/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 50 346.5900 6517778макс. 1039770 99.7 1/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 100 343.1200 52801984макс. 34312000 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Пайер доллары на Адвансед кеш тенге? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. "Payeer" и "Advanced Cash" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Advanced Cash KZT имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важно:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку