exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.46
Exchangers
209 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Payeer to Avangard

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Payeer to Avangard, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Payeer Avangard Reserve TS Comments
Nice Change 1.0000from 80 75.4700 7410292max. 3018800 113.0 1/0/0
Bitochek 1.0000from 17 74.1276 1500000max. 370638 463.6 0/0/0
Btc Online 1.0000from 17 74.1275 2653948max. 370637 395.7 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 73.3941 2977131 981.2 10/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 60 71.8100 7066598max. 359050 521.8 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000from 1.39 69.5796 320915max. 97299 330.9 2/0/0
1-Online 1.0000from 400 69.5591 10507908max. 49386 316.2 2/0/0
24 Zone 1.0000from 200 69.5128 1788367max. 417076 27.4 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 50 69.4508 300000 99.9 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 6.93 68.8380-45 206555max. 98061 3629.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change Payeer USD to Avangard RUB? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. First go to "Payeer" and "Avangard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Avangard RUB is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Some exchangers perform the Payeer USD –> Avangard RUB procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
7.06
Обменников:
222 / 259
Отзывов:
1895 / 2091
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Payeer на Авангард

В таблице содержатся все имеющиеся на текущий момент предложения по обмену Payeer на Авангард от находящихся в мониторинге обменных пунктов. Предложения с самым выгодным курсом занимают первые строчки таблицы. Подробное описание таблицы.

Обменник Payeer Авангард Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 1.0000от 80 67.1500 7410292макс. 2686000 92.3 1/0/0
GooD Exchanger 1.0000от 2 67.1491 40075макс. 23502 61.1 1/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 60 66.4300 7032598макс. 332150 490.6 0/0/0
Fast Change 1.0000 66.1584 2793701 920.7 10/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 7.29 65.4112-45 186301макс. 98061 3558.6 0/0/0
1-Online 1.0000от 600 64.5769 10659369макс. 290596 292.8 2/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 50 64.3703 300000 86.8 0/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000от 1.64 58.9901 720521макс. 97299 296.6 2/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать подходящий обменник?

Для того, что бы выбрать из таблицы тот обменный пункт, в котором лучше всего обменять Пайер доллары на рубли в онлайн-банке Авангард воспользуйтесь следующими инструкциями:

  1. Обратите внимание на колонки "Payeer" и "Авангард", в которых указан курс обмена, предложенный обменником, если он вас устраивает то, переходите к следующему пункту, иначе переходите к следующей строке таблицы.
  2. Обратите внимание на колонку "Резерв" что бы понять, есть ли в наличии Авангард RUB и в достаточном для вас количестве.
  3. Обратите внимание на колонку "Отзывы", а именно на наличие или отсутствие претензий к обменному пункту. В некоторых случаях, возможно, необходимо будет перейти на страницу обменного пункта и ознакомиться с сутью изложенных в них проблем.
  4. Обратите внимание на то, в каком из режимов будет производиться этот обмен, автоматическом или ручном. Если обмен будет произведен в ручном режиме то, в первой колонке после его названия будет находиться такая иконка , если же такой иконки нет то, обмен будет произведен в автоматическом режиме. Обычно, обмен в автоматическом режиме происходит намного быстрее, чем в ручном но, иногда, эта разница бывает не значительной.

Если выбранный вами обменный пункт подходит вам по всем изложенным выше пунктам то, переходите на него что бы скорее оформить заявку на обмен. В противном случае применяйте изложенные выше инструкции к каждой последующей строке таблицы до тех пор, пока не найдете тот обменник, который подходит вам больше всего.


На заметку


Если обмен производится в ручном режиме то, обращайте внимание на время работы оператора в обменнике, что бы избежать длительного ожидания.

В некоторых обменниках, обмен в этом направлении (Payeer USD, Авангард RUB) считается операцией вывода средств.

Многие обменки предоставляют скидки зарегистрированным пользователям поэтому, рекомендуем вам перед совершением обмена предварительно зарегистрироваться или войти на сайт под своим логином и паролем, таким образом, ваша скидка будет увеличиваться, а все ваши последующие обмены будут более выгодными.

Не забывайте о том, что в некоторых системах, во время перевода средств, с вас будет удержана комиссия за совершение этой операции.

Рекомендуем вам ознакомиться с описанием таблицы, там вы сможете узнать о некоторых особенностях отображения информации в таблице, что в свою очередь позволит быстрее и эффективнее находить нужный вам обменный пункт.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку