exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.05
Exchangers
211 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Payeer to Golden Crown (remittances)

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Payeer to Golden Crown (remittances) without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Payeer Golden Crown (remittances) Reserve TS Comments
E-scrooge 1.0000+15from 300 70.5829 500000max. 211748 1.0 0/0/3
Wm007 1.0000from 30 70.1500 20326 199.6 0/0/0
1WM 1.0000from 30 68.1635 706769max. 68163 997.3 2/1/0
Kazobmen 1.0000from 30 67.7348 706769max. 67734 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

If you have Payeer USD and want to exchange it to Golden Crown Remittance RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Payeer" and "Golden Crown (remittances)". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Golden Crown (remittances) RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Some exchangers perform the Payeer USD –> Golden Crown (remittances) RUB procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
СВОК (сек.):
7.06
Обменников:
187 / 262
Отзывов:
1912 / 2107
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Payeer на Золотая Корона (переводы)

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Payeer на Золотая Корона (переводы). Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Payeer Золотая Корона (переводы) Резерв TS Отзывы
D-Obmen 1.0000от 1.42 70.0268 146865 4459.5 17/0/0
E-scrooge 1.0000+15от 300 68.3894 500000макс. 205168 1.0 0/0/3
Wm007 1.0000от 30 66.8000 23874 184.2 0/0/0
1WM 1.0000от 30 65.1315 706769макс. 65131 975.2 2/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Пайер доллары, и вы хотите поменять его на Золотую Корону денежный перевод (рубли), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Payeer" и "Золотая Корона (переводы)". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Золотая Корона (переводы) RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Важно:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Payeer USD –> Золотая Корона (переводы) RUB так же, как и вывод средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку