exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.04
Exchangers
195 / 272

Exchange rates of Payeer to PayPal EUR

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Payeer to PayPal EUR, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Payeer PayPal Reserve TS Comments
E-Obmen 1.2870from 50 1.0000 13759.30 5727.4 53/0/0
E-scrooge 1.3145from 400 1.0000 35000 1.0 0/0/3
LEOexchanger 1.4305from 30 1.0000 2086.34max. 699.05 349.3 2/1/0
MChange 1.4900from 65 1.0000 56956max. 3355.70 64.9 7/0/0
ProstoCash 1.4900from 300 1.0000 192558.76max. 67114.09 143.4 0/0/0
Baksman 1.5000from 100 1.0000 28000max. 3333.33 498.4 9/1/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

How do I change Payeer USD to Pay Pal EUR? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. "Payeer" and "PayPal" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many PayPal EUR there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Some more tips:


When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.05
Обменников
197 / 262
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Payeer на PayPal EUR

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Payeer на PayPal EUR, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Payeer PayPal Резерв TS Отзывы
E-Obmen 1.2658от 50 1.0000 14449.79 5526.2 53/0/0
E-scrooge 1.2672от 150 1.0000 15000 1.0 0/0/3
LEOexchanger 1.4124от 30 1.0000 22747.97макс. 1416.02 316.6 2/1/0
MChange 1.4700от 65 1.0000 56956макс. 3401.36 56.1 4/0/0
ProstoCash 1.4700от 300 1.0000 191207.57макс. 68027.21 143.5 0/0/0
Baksman 1.4800от 100 1.0000 28000макс. 3378.37 481.8 4/1/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Как поменять Пайер доллары на Пейпал евро? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. "Payeer" и "PayPal" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько PayPal EUR имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку