exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.2
Exchangers
217 / 272

Exchange rates of Payeer to Rocketbank

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Payeer to Rocketbank. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Payeer Rocketbank Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 30 74.1900 4979001max. 370950 122.6 1/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000from 31.67 71.8100 16372494max. 11370887 132.7 1/0/0
1-Online 1.0000from 400 69.2588 13864193max. 49866 333.8 2/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000from 1.41 68.7250 10149 362.5 2/0/0
Bitochek 1.0000from 17 68.6551 945342max. 343275 479.6 0/0/0
Btc Online 1.0000from 17 68.6550 500000max. 343275 412.2 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 68.1700 1852167max. 340850 26/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 7.87 67.5097-50 36160 3689.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Payeer USD to Rocket-bank rubles.

  1. The important columns are "Payeer" and "Rocketbank". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Rocketbank RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Be aware that some of the points translate the transfer of Payeer USD to Rocketbank RUB as a withdrawal.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.54
Обменников
206 / 262
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Payeer на Рокетбанк

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Payeer на Рокетбанк. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Payeer Рокетбанк Резерв TS Отзывы
Btc Online 1.0000от 17 74.2317 2161427макс. 371158 393.5 0/0/0
Bitochek 1.0000от 17 74.2315 2657395макс. 371157 461.2 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 31.67 73.1000 16415675макс. 11575155 110.9 1/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 30 70.5700 5073502макс. 352850 95.7 1/0/0
RuBitok 1.0000от 1.41 68.6527 568702макс. 97299 329.0 2/0/0
1-Online 1.0000от 400 67.6246 10559362макс. 45308 313.7 2/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000от 7.12 66.9819-45 203790макс. 98061 3623.7 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 63.7600 1647946макс. 318800 25/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Пайер доллары в Рокет-банк рубли.

  1. Важные колонки – "Payeer" и "Рокетбанк". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Рокетбанк RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Имейте в виду, что некоторые пункты транслируют процедуру перевода Payeer USD на Рокетбанк RUB как вывод средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку