exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.96
Exchangers
184 / 280

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Payeer to Uniswap

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Payeer to Uniswap. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Read the table description.

Exchanger Payeer Uniswap Reserve TS Comments
MChange 17.8736from 350 1.0000 27133.0461max. 11189.6875 166.4 7/0/0
blablachange.com 18.2281from 250 1.0000 8570.0016max. 274.3017 483.9 0/0/0
60cek 18.6067from 432 1.0000 1509054.8900max. 38734.4881 702.5 0/0/0
Bankcomat 19.2918from 284.15 1.0000 4455.5167max. 368.2284 26/0/0
ProstoCash 19.3181from 300 1.0000 302531.4952max. 51764.9251 143.1 0/0/0
Baksman 19.5775from 200 1.0000 14121.7354max. 206.7679 596.4 10/2/1
YoChange 19.7801from 100 1.0000 1005.8000 119.4 0/0/0
OneObmen 22.2299from 400 1.0000 28546.0000max. 44.9844 4.5 9/0/2

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Exchanger search

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Payeer USD to Uniswap (UNI).

  1. "Payeer" and "Uniswap" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Uniswap there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.06
Обменников
156 / 280

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Payeer на Uniswap

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Payeer на Uniswap. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Payeer Uniswap Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 21.7391от 250 1.0000 27130.1417макс. 9200.0128 162.4 7/0/0
YoChange 22.0467от 100 1.0000 215103.2124 119.3 0/0/0
blablachange.com 22.0750от 250 1.0000 8570.0016макс. 226.5005 483.9 0/0/0
ProstoCash 22.1729от 100 1.0000 302557.1891макс. 45100.0996 143.1 0/0/0
CoinShop24 22.5838от 100 1.0000 21018.8202 74.3 0/0/0
60cek 22.6757от 432 1.0000 1509054.8900макс. 31783.8479 700.1 0/0/0
Baksman 23.2558от 200 1.0000 14195.7354макс. 174.0641 594.2 10/2/1
Bankcomat 23.4741от 284.15 1.0000 4455.5167макс. 302.6224 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Пайер доллары в Юнисвап (UNI).

  1. "Payeer" и "Uniswap" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Uniswap имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.