exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.1
Exchangers
193 / 273

Exchange rates of Paymer to YooMoney (Yandex Money)

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Paymer to YooMoney (Yandex Money). There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

    Exchanger Paymer YooMoney (Yandex Money) Reserve TS Comments
    Idram Armchange 1.0000from 1 70.2461 205 376.9 0/0/0
    GooD Exchanger 1.0000+50from 5 62.2635 23977max. 12452 70.4 1/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    How do I change Paymer Check USD to Yoo-Money? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

    1. The important columns are "Paymer" and "YooMoney (Yandex Money)". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many YooMoney (Yandex Money) RUB are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Additional Information


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

    Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.88
Обменников
188 / 273

Курсы обмена Paymer на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Paymer на ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги). Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

    Обменник Paymer ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) Резерв TS Отзывы
    Idram Armchange 1.0000от 1 70.5916 165 377.4 0/0/0
    GooD Exchanger 1.0000+50от 5 62.5697 22906макс. 12513 70.4 1/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Поиск обменника

    Как поменять Паймер чек доллары на Ю-Money? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

    1. Важные колонки – "Paymer" и "ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги)". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько ЮМани (Яндекс Деньги) RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

    Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


    Дополнительная информация


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

    Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям