exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.66
Exchangers
158 / 280

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of PayPal to Stellar

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of PayPal for Stellar. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger PayPal Stellar Reserve TS Comments
Magnatus 1.0000+5from 50 2.6017 41171.4800max. 14787.3775 513.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change Pay Pal USD to Stellar (XLM)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. "PayPal" and "Stellar" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Stellar there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


Important:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.04
Обменников
200 / 283

Курсы обмена PayPal на Stellar

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена PayPal на Stellar. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

    Обменник PayPal Stellar Резерв TS Отзывы
    Magnatus 1.0000+5от 50 3.2809 20489.8800макс. 14750.0549 473.6 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Как поменять Пейпал доллары на Стеллар (XLM)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

    1. "PayPal" и "Stellar" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
    2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Stellar имеется в обменном пункте.
    3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
    4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

    Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


    Важно:


    При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

    В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям