exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.49
Exchangers
192 / 272

Exchange rates of Perfect Money BTC to Litecoin

Where can you profitably exchange Perfect Money BTC for Litecoin? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Perfect Money Litecoin Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 0.01 216.5177 12647.9111 144.3 1/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000 198.7338 6751.6421 152.8 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 0.01 198.3975 961.5117 26/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 0.01 198.3631 8082.8979max. 5950.8930 568.7 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 0.1 193.0784 123332.8281max. 1930.7840 143.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Perfect Money BTC to Litecoins? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. "Perfect Money" and "Litecoin" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Litecoin there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.08
Обменников
199 / 272

Курсы обмена Perfect Money BTC на Litecoin

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Perfect Money BTC на Litecoin? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Perfect Money Litecoin Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 1.0000от 0.01 220.0738 12650.6904 144.8 1/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000 201.5339 6751.6421 152.9 1/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 0.01 201.1580 8078.0889макс. 6034.7400 569.0 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 0.01 200.9340 962.3590 26/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 0.1 195.7988 123332.4375макс. 1957.9880 143.4 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Перфект Мани биткоины в Лайткоины? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. "Perfect Money" и "Litecoin" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Litecoin имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку