exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.01
Exchangers
190 / 273

Exchange rates of Perfect Money BTC to Tinkoff CS

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Perfect Money BTC to Tinkoff CS without any problems. How to use the table – find out more.

    Exchanger Perfect Money Tinkoff CS Reserve TS Comments
    Bankcomat 1.0000 2261329.5000 24274048 26/0/0
    Nice Change 1.0000 2261329.5000 97745136 212.7 1/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000from 0.01 2161930.5000 41168468 199.6 1/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 0.01 2161930.5000 68282008max. 43238610 106.0 7/0/0
    60cek 1.0000from 0.01 2112966.5000 51248336 634.6 0/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 0.1 2049808.2500 96565328max. 20498082 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Choosing exchanger: instruction

    If you have Perfect Money BTC and want to exchange it to Tinkoff Credit Systems RUB, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. The important columns are "Perfect Money" and "Tinkoff CS". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Tinkoff CS RUB are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    Some more tips:


    There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

    There are exchangers where transfer from Perfect Money BTC to Tinkoff CS RUB is a normal withdrawal operation.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.82
Обменников
183 / 283

Курсы обмена Perfect Money BTC на Тинькофф КС

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Perfect Money BTC на Тинькофф КС. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

    Обменник Perfect Money Тинькофф КС Резерв TS Отзывы
    Bankcomat 1.0000 2520511.5900 30090121 26/0/0
    Nice Change 1.0000 2520511.5900 99208031 227.4 1/0/0
    MChange 1.0000от 0.01 2409719.8700 67934110макс. 48194397 120.0 7/0/0
    60cek 1.0000от 0.01 2358835.1900 29939465 648.9 0/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000от 0.01 2354324.0100 41933303 206.3 1/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 0.1 2288327.7900 103299885макс. 22883277 143.2 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Выбор обменника: инструкция

    Если у вас имеется Перфект Мани биткоины, и вы хотите поменять его на Тиньков Кредитные Системы, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

    1. Важные колонки – "Perfect Money" и "Тинькофф КС". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Тинькофф КС RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

    Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


    Еще несколько советов:


    При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

    Есть обменники, где перевод с Perfect Money BTC на Тинькофф КС RUB является обычной операцией вывода средств.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

    Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям