exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.73
Exchangers
192 / 273

Exchange rates of Perfect Money BTC to VTB24

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Perfect Money BTC to VTB24 without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Perfect Money VTB24 Reserve TS Comments
    Bankcomat 1.0000 2552002.5000 8283507 26/0/0
    Nice Change 1.0000 2552002.5000 20003000 211.3 1/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 0.01 2439826.5000 60265472max. 48796530 104.9 7/0/0
    60cek 1.0000from 0.01 2327168.2500 15141093 633.2 0/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 0.1 2313292.2500 99533152max. 23132922 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Perfect Money BTC to VTB Telebank RUB.

    1. "Perfect Money" and "VTB24" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many VTB24 RUB there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    Additional Information


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    Remember that there are points where operation Perfect Money BTC – VTB24 RUB will be considered a simple withdrawal procedure in the system.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.71
Обменников
196 / 272

Курсы обмена Perfect Money BTC на ВТБ24

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Perfect Money BTC на ВТБ24. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Perfect Money ВТБ24 Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 1.0000 2403466.0000 39689952 151.0 1/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 0.01 2233626.2500 17092182 26/0/0
60cek 1.0000от 0.01 2216072.7500 19297292 566.2 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000от 0.1 2207345.5000 103670472макс. 22073455 143.4 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0000от 0.01 1869364.5000 26033612 141.6 1/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Перфект Мани биткоины в ВТБ Телебанк.

  1. "Perfect Money" и "ВТБ24" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько ВТБ24 RUB имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


Дополнительная информация


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Perfect Money BTC – ВТБ24 RUB будет считаться в системе простой процедурой вывода денег.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку