exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.32
Exchangers
178 / 273

Exchange rates of Perfect Money EUR to Ethereum Classic

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Perfect Money EUR to Ethereum Classic. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Perfect Money Ethereum Classic Reserve TS Comments
    ExMoney Me 35.4625from 10 1.0000 28.8870 276.4 11/0/0
    CoinShop24 35.5319from 20 1.0000 1943.0511 74.4 0/0/0
    Kassa 35.6478from 17.83 1.0000 8.8985 1818.5 0/0/0
    MChange 36.5648from 100 1.0000 892384.3750max. 109.3948 107.1 7/0/0
    Fast Change 36.6077 1.0000 4860.4019 1266.7 10/0/0
    YoChange 36.7123from 50 1.0000 108770.5234 118.8 0/0/0
    Baksman 38.4889from 50 1.0000 21502.7949max. 77.9445 547.0 10/1/0
    Nice Change 41.1923from 70 1.0000 55004.4102max. 242.7638 213.7 1/0/0
    YChanger 41.1938from 50 1.0000 114575.4297max. 97.1019 200.0 1/0/0
    ProstoCash 41.3058from 30 1.0000 56275.2461max. 363.1451 143.2 0/0/0
    XChange 47.0783from 100 1.0000 30531.1465max. 212.4120 3272.0 32/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Swapping Perfect Money EUR for ETC is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

    1. "Perfect Money" and "Ethereum Classic" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Ethereum Classic there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.75
Обменников
218 / 272

Курсы обмена Perfect Money EUR на Ethereum Classic

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Perfect Money EUR на Ethereum Classic. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Perfect Money Ethereum Classic Резерв TS Отзывы
GeeExchange 5.6831от 28.4155 1.0000 215.9367 478.8 3/0/0
Fast Change 5.6831 1.0000 998.0945 1049.4 10/0/0
CoinShop24 5.9297от 20 1.0000 109394.5547 65.2 0/0/0
Kassa 5.9415от 3 1.0000 46.6890 1574.7 0/0/0
MChange 5.9610от 100 1.0000 892421.9375макс. 671.0283 66.0 7/0/0
YChanger 5.9655от 50 1.0000 114557.0234макс. 670.5221 126.6 1/0/0
YoChange 6.0000от 15 1.0000 105218.1328 110.2 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Обмен Перфект Мани евро на Эфир Классик несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. "Perfect Money" и "Ethereum Classic" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Ethereum Classic имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку