exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.3
Exchangers
202 / 272

Exchange rates of Perfect Money EUR to Neteller

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Perfect Money EUR to Neteller. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Perfect Money Neteller Reserve TS Comments
MyCrypto Market 1.0000from 90 1.1081 18669.86max. 5540.50 384.4 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0000from 4.76 1.0195 10763.33max. 9708.35 3696.8 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

If you have Perfect Money EUR and want to exchange it to NETELLER USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. Columns "Perfect Money" and "Neteller" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is Neteller USD available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.36
Обменников
213 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Perfect Money EUR на Neteller

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Perfect Money EUR на Neteller. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Perfect Money Neteller Резерв TS Отзывы
BSEIT 1.0000от 18.43 1.0900 554 242.6 3/0/0
MyCrypto Market 1.0000от 90 1.0761 18317.35макс. 5380.50 357.5 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0063от 4.88 1.0000 76.12 3632.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется Перфект Мани евро, и вы хотите поменять его на Нетеллер доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Колонки "Perfect Money", а также "Neteller" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии Neteller USD, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку