exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.25
Exchangers
181 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Perfect Money EUR to Tezos

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Perfect Money EUR for Tezos. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Perfect Money Tezos Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 1.5920 1.0000 104322.5728 1435.6 10/0/0
YoChange 1.6758from 50 1.0000 256000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
MChange 1.7792from 100 1.0000 331655.4310max. 28102.5179 220.0 7/0/0
XChange 1.7999from 80 1.0000 195499.4995max. 5555.8642 3271.9 32/0/0
CoinShop24 1.8743from 5 1.0000 1278.4800 74.3 0/0/0
Baksman 1.9032from 50 1.0000 21963.0000max. 1576.2925 621.4 10/2/1
ProstoCash 2.0385from 50 1.0000 558413.6153max. 4905.5678 142.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Exchanger search

If you have Perfect Money EUR and want to exchange it to Tezos (XTZ), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Perfect Money" and "Tezos". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Tezos are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.43
Обменников
193 / 282

Курсы обмена Perfect Money EUR на Tezos

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Perfect Money EUR на Tezos. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Perfect Money Tezos Резерв TS Отзывы
Nice Change 4.5114от 33 1.0000 5587.6191макс. 363.7451 243.3 1/0/0
Fast Change 4.5711 1.0000 100189.7646 1348.9 10/0/0
MChange 4.6684от 100 1.0000 331467.3646макс. 10710.3076 141.4 7/0/0
XChange 4.6941от 80 1.0000 95216.5649макс. 2130.3338 3272.0 32/0/0
YoChange 4.7058от 50 1.0000 1015201.7920 119.0 0/0/0
Baksman 4.9712от 50 1.0000 106745.7172макс. 603.4760 578.9 10/1/1
CoinShop24 5.0414от 5 1.0000 12765.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 5.3578от 50 1.0000 1595.8883макс. 933.2188 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Если у вас имеется Перфект Мани евро, и вы хотите поменять его на Tezos (XTZ), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Perfect Money" и "Tezos". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Tezos сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям