exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.46
Exchangers
211 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Perfect Money to Bitcoin Gold

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Perfect Money for Bitcoin Gold. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Perfect Money Bitcoin Gold Reserve TS Comments
Eliteobmen 8.0087from 300 1.0000 458.2048 198.5 2/1/0
YoChange 8.5111from 15 1.0000 50426.8672 100.1 0/0/0
CoinShop24 8.6067from 30 1.0000 1806.4508 54.2 0/0/0
Baksman 8.6965from 70 1.0000 200100.1562max. 574.9439 485.9 4/1/0
Nice Change 9.5526from 78.42 1.0000 2861.5659 113.4 1/0/0
ProstoCash 10.0224from 30 1.0000 201821.5000max. 1496.6475 143.5 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change Perfect Money USD to Bitcoin Gold (BTG)? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Perfect Money" and "Bitcoin Gold". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Bitcoin Gold are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Use the table when you need to transfer funds. She will help you soon find a profitable exchanger, give information about all the nuances of the withdrawal.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.34
Обменников
187 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Perfect Money на Bitcoin Gold

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Perfect Money на Bitcoin Gold. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Perfect Money Bitcoin Gold Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 8.5889от 15 1.0000 50426.8672 99.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 8.6854от 30 1.0000 1798.4508 53.9 0/0/0
Baksman 8.7930от 70 1.0000 200100.1562макс. 568.6341 485.7 4/1/0
Nice Change 9.5526от 78.42 1.0000 2861.5659 113.0 1/0/0
ProstoCash 10.1336от 30 1.0000 201821.5000макс. 1480.2242 143.5 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Как поменять Перфект Мани доллары на Биткоин голд (BTG)? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Perfect Money" и "Bitcoin Gold". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Bitcoin Gold сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Пользуйтесь таблицей, когда вам нужно делать перевод средств. Она вам поможет в скором времени найти выгодный обменный пункт, даст информацию обо всех нюансах вывода.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку