exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.55
Exchangers
159 / 280

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Perfect Money to Visa/MasterCard MDL

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Perfect Money for Visa/MasterCard MDL. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

Exchanger Perfect Money Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
YoChange 1.0000from 50 15.8463 2610529 119.4 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.0000from 50 15.8172 2050346 542.4 28/0/1/1
XChange 1.0000from 276 15.8172 2000000max. 218024 3272.0 32/0/0
YChanger 1.0000from 66 15.8172 4726000max. 103760 217.9 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 50 15.4435 5247853max. 1544350 166.9 7/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 60 14.9945 3512998 74.3 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0000from 100 14.9170 4520336 143.1 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 200 14.5870 365000max. 102109 597.0 10/2/1
Bankcomat 1.0000from 100 14.0597 685421max. 70298 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Perfect Money USD to Visa (Master Card) MDL? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. First go to "Perfect Money" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Visa/MasterCard MDL is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Important tips


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

There are exchangers where transfer from Perfect Money USD to Visa/MasterCard MDL is a normal withdrawal operation.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.94
Обменников
175 / 273

Курсы обмена Perfect Money на Visa/MasterCard MDL

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Perfect Money на Visa/MasterCard MDL. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

    Обменник Perfect Money Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
    MChange 1.0000от 100 15.3700 5247853макс. 122960 104.5 7/0/0
    24Paybank 1.0000от 50 15.2000 2085987 542.5 28/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 100 15.2000 4507413макс. 1520000 143.2 0/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000от 60 15.0281 3512998 74.4 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000от 200 14.8400 365000макс. 103880 544.5 10/1/0
    YChanger 1.0000от 66 14.3000 600000макс. 93808 198.8 1/0/0
    Bankcomat 1.0000от 100 14.3000 685421макс. 71500 26/0/0
    YoChange 1.0000от 50 14.2445 2610529 118.8 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как выбрать обменник

    Где лучше всего произвести обмен Перфект Мани доллары в молдавские леи Виза или Мастеркард? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

    1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Perfect Money" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
    2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Visa/MasterCard MDL, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
    3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
    4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

    Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


    Важные советы


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Есть обменники, где перевод с Perfect Money USD на Visa/MasterCard MDL является обычной операцией вывода средств.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

    Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям