exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.16
Exchangers
193 / 262
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Perfect Money e-Voucher to Perfect Money

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Perfect Money e-Voucher to Perfect Money without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Perfect Money e-Voucher Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
ProstoCash 1.0300from 50 1.0000 5925539.50max. 970873.78 143.5 0/0/0
Bit-Exchanger 1.0309from 100 1.0000 5681.89 502.2 3/1/0
GeeExchange 1.0309from 2.0618 1.0000 73.25 461.9 3/0/0
XMLGold 1.0469from 10 1.0000 290328.15max. 23880.02 11984.3 12/0/0
YChanger 1.1100from 50 1.0000 566802.93max. 18018.01 96.2 1/0/0
60cek 1.1100from 60 1.0000 5859343.50max. 45045.04 520.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.1100from 80 1.0000 849363.06max. 36036.03 111.3 1/0/0
YoChange 1.1111from 15 1.0000 81379.82 99.1 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.1111from 20 1.0000 98439.03 52.3 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.1249from 3 1.0000 1414.68 161.8 7/0/0
MChange 1.1800from 50 1.0000 72934.67max. 4237.28 59.4 4/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

If you have Perfect Money Voucher USD and want to exchange it to Perfect Money USD, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Perfect Money e-Voucher" and "Perfect Money". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Perfect Money USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
5.08
Обменников
191 / 268

Курсы обмена Perfect Money e-Voucher на Perfect Money

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Perfect Money e-Voucher на Perfect Money. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Perfect Money e-Voucher Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
GeeExchange 1.0250от 2.05 1.0000 32.04 469.9 3/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0300от 50 1.0000 5857173макс. 970873.78 143.5 0/0/0
blablachange.com 1.0500от 50 1.0000 24447.13макс. 19047.61 470.8 0/0/0
YChanger 1.1100от 50 1.0000 649309.43макс. 18018.01 109.7 1/0/0
60cek 1.1100от 60 1.0000 6060167макс. 45045.04 533.2 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.1100от 80 1.0000 881950.68макс. 36036.03 120.6 1/0/0
CoinShop24 1.1111от 20 1.0000 99853.65 58.7 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 1.1249от 3 1.0000 271.14 167.0 7/0/0
MChange 1.1800от 50 1.0000 73759.14макс. 4237.28 61.3 6/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Если у вас имеется Перфект Мани ваучер в долларах, и вы хотите поменять его на Перфект Мани доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Perfect Money e-Voucher" и "Perfect Money". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Perfect Money USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку