exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.75
Exchangers
190 / 282

Exchange rates of Perfect Money e-Voucher to Visa/MasterCard BYN

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Perfect Money e-Voucher for Visa/MasterCard BYN. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Perfect Money e-Voucher Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0000from 50 2.2600 5500000max. 22600 212.4 1/0/0
MChange 1.0000from 50 2.2400 3428927max. 448000 140.6 7/0/0
YoChange 1.0000from 50 2.2285 5044904 119.0 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0000from 60 2.2255 7540840 74.3 0/0/0
Baksman 1.0000from 75 2.2100 190000max. 11050 578.5 10/1/1
Nice Change 1.0000from 80 2.1800 1500000max. 87200 242.6 1/0/0
4ange 1.0000from 50 2.1600 525000max. 108000 260.9 0/0/0
60cek 1.0000from 60 2.1000 2823125max. 105000 673.1 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000from 50 2.0300 7143060max. 60900 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

How do I change Perfect Money Voucher USD to Visa (Master Card) BYN? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Perfect Money e-Voucher" and "Visa/MasterCard". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Visa/MasterCard BYN are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

The selected item must match the parameters that you consider acceptable. Based on the instructions for using the table, find an exchange site that would completely suit you.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
  • List
  • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
8.28
Обменников
177 / 283

Курсы обмена Perfect Money e-Voucher на Visa/MasterCard BYN

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Perfect Money e-Voucher на Visa/MasterCard BYN. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

    Обменник Perfect Money e-Voucher Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
    MChange 1.0000от 100 2.2400 3428927макс. 17920 120.0 7/0/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000от 60 2.2233 7539670 74.4 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000от 75 2.2100 190000макс. 11050 561.3 10/1/0
    Nice Change 1.0000от 80 2.1800 1500000макс. 87200 227.4 1/0/0
    4ange 1.0000от 50 2.1500 525000макс. 107500 237.0 0/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000от 30 2.1400 13356303макс. 32100 143.2 0/0/0
    YChanger 1.0000от 50 2.1300 5500000макс. 21300 206.3 1/0/0
    60cek 1.0000от 60 2.0800 2823125макс. 104000 648.9 0/0/0
    YoChange 1.0000от 50 1.9901 5042881 118.9 0/0/0
    Bankcomat 1.0000от 50 1.8900 7143060макс. 56700 26/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как выбрать обменник

    Как поменять Перфект Мани ваучер в долларах на белорусские рубли Виза или Мастеркард? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

    1. Важные колонки – "Perfect Money e-Voucher" и "Visa/MasterCard". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
    2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Visa/MasterCard BYN сейчас имеется в обменке.
    3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
    4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

    Выбранный пункт должен соответствовать тем параметрам, которые вы считаете приемлемыми. Опираясь на инструкцию по использованию таблицы, найдите сайт для обмена, который бы вам полностью подходил.


    На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

    Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

    Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям