exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.72
Exchangers
214 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Post bank to Ethereum

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Post bank to Ethereum, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. Read the table description.

Exchanger Post bank Ethereum Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 27502.7207from 5000 1.0000 2214.1636 97.7 1/0/0
NewLine 27573.6992from 9700 1.0000 35441.6016 589.8 3/0/0
Fast Change 27576.4766 1.0000 799.9515 979.1 10/0/0
Obmen Money 27786.4258from 30000 1.0000 11.8670 1/0/0
Nice Change 27796.2266from 5000 1.0000 12267.6357 112.1 1/0/0
RuBitok 27982.0586from 268.9 1.0000-0.001 25.1631 330.5 2/0/0
Acryptoexchange 29050.7090from 50004.5 1.0000 1283.9006 129.2 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 30063.8164from 306.84 1.0000-0.001 2.0162 3627.6 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger

Swapping Post-bank rubles for Ethereum (ETH) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Post bank" and "Ethereum". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Ethereum is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

There are also exchanges that transfer Post bank RUB to Ethereum, and this is registered as a procedure for entering finance.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.39
Обменников
199 / 272

Курсы обмена Почта банк на Ethereum

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Почта банк на Ethereum, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Почта банк Ethereum Резерв TS Отзывы
RuBitok 96345.5938от 3000 1.0000-0.0015 20.1392 389.8 2/0/0
Nice Change 96742.7734от 15000 1.0000 12127.4209 152.5 1/0/0
Fast Change 97954.1484 1.0000 868.5444 1100.8 10/0/0
ElectronExchange 99377.7969от 30000 1.0000 32.7679 0/0/0
Btc Online 99377.8984от 30000 1.0000 62.7839 431.9 0/0/0
Bitochek 99377.8984от 30000 1.0000 84.3444 498.3 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 100805.0703от 3000 1.0000-0.0015 6.7544 3747.1 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как выбрать обменник

Обмен Почта-банк рубли на Эфириум (ETH) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Почта банк" и "Ethereum". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Ethereum, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Также есть обменки, которые переводят Почта банк RUB на Ethereum, и это регистрируется как процедура ввода финансов.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку