exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.46
Exchangers
162 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Polkadot to Binance Coin BEP20

Where can you profitably exchange Polkadot for Binance Coin BEP20? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Polkadot Binance Coin BEP20 Reserve TS Comments
YoChange 34.5855from 5 1.0000 101000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 34.6907from 5 1.0000 10125.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Baksman 34.7491from 11.83 1.0000 15107.7613max. 6808.1763 622.4 10/2/1
MChange 34.8642from 4 1.0000 23010.5624max. 1434.1358 221.2 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 37.5807 1.0000 405.7820 349.2 7/0/2
Ferma 41.1873 1.0000 188.6758 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 42.2853 1.0000 1199.0661 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Where is the best place to trade Polkadot (DOT) to Binance Coin bep20 (BNBBEP20)? There are many exchangers. The table will tell you which one to choose:

  1. Columns "Polkadot" and "Binance Coin BEP20" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is Binance Coin BEP20 available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.92
Обменников
183 / 256

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Polkadot на Binance Coin BEP20

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Polkadot на Binance Coin BEP20? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Polkadot Binance Coin BEP20 Резерв TS Отзывы
Kassa 30.1306от 0.3013 1.0000 172.1986 2205.7 0/0/0
YoChange 30.4431от 5 1.0000 101000.0000 119.4 0/0/0
CoinShop24 30.5357от 5 1.0000 10125.0000 74.3 0/0/0
MChange 30.5978от 4 1.0000 23010.0617макс. 1634.1044 219.6 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 32.7813 1.0000 404.5153 345.9 7/0/2
Coinstart 36.8639 1.0000 822.1765 3.1 0/0/0
Ferma 36.9891 1.0000 79.6146 25.9 2/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Где лучше всего произвести обмен Полкадот (DOT) в Бинанс коин беп20 (BNBBEP20)? Обменных пунктов существует немало. Таблица подскажет, какой из них следует выбрать:

  1. Колонки "Polkadot", а также "Binance Coin BEP20" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии Binance Coin BEP20, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.