exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
3.89
Active exchangers
137

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Polkadot to SEPA

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Polkadot to SEPA without any problems. Information about the table.

Rates updated: today at 01:41 am

Exchanger Polkadot SEPA Reserve TS Comments
rate min. max. rate min. max.
Chop 1.0000 57.6125 2304.5006 8.6786 499.9958 19999.8389 163503.28 1/0/0
Exchange For Me 1.0000 74.9821 2999.2832 6.6682 499.9956 19999.8202 1384139.36 8/0/1
EExchanger 1.0000 75.4874 15097.4844 6.6236 499.9983 99999.6977 2325652.85 134.4 15/1/2
GramBit 1.0000 679.5325 1000000.0000 6.4919 4411.4570 1749425.63 2/0/0
ALFAcashier 1.0000 20.4600 6.4900 132.7854 200000 1339.2 2/0/1

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

How do I change Polkadot to SEPA EUR? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. "Polkadot" and "SEPA" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
  2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many SEPA EUR there are in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


Additional Information


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Some exchangers perform the Polkadot –> SEPA EUR procedure in the same way as the withdrawal of funds.

Please note whether you need to register in exchanger. Often, those who have registered are given bonuses and discounts, which can increase over time. It will be beneficial for you. We recommend that you go to exchanger under your login to use all the features of the exchanger.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.9
Обменников
193 / 282

Курсы обмена Polkadot на SEPA

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Polkadot на SEPA. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Polkadot SEPA Резерв TS Отзывы
ALFAcashier 1.0000от 3.57 36.6200 200000 1339.4 2/0/1
ProstoCash 1.0000от 3 29.7100 1054101макс. 1010151.60 143.1 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Как поменять Полкадот (DOT) на СЕПА евро? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. "Polkadot" и "SEPA" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
  2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько SEPA EUR имеется в обменном пункте.
  3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Дополнительная информация


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Polkadot –> SEPA EUR так же, как и вывод средств.

Обратите внимание, нужно ли регистрироваться в обменках. Часто тем, кто прошел регистрацию, даются бонусы и скидки, которые со временем могут увеличиваться. Это будет выгодно для вас. Рекомендуем заходить на пункты обмена под своим логином, чтобы использовать все возможности обменника.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям