exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.9
Exchangers
184 / 273

Exchange rates of Polkadot to TrueUSD

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Polkadot for TrueUSD. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Read the table description.

    Exchanger Polkadot TrueUSD Reserve TS Comments
    ALFAcashier 1.0000from 2.1549 24.8194 9070.6611 1339.5 2/0/0
    E-scrooge 1.0000from 300 24.3409 550000.0000max. 365113.5000 0.9 0/0/3
    YoChange 1.0000from 25 23.0863 743109.3125 118.8 0/0/0
    Bankcomat 1.0000from 4 22.9974 32601.5840max. 11498.7000 26/0/0
    MChange 1.0000from 6 22.5645 350049.9062 104.2 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 1.0000from 3 22.4974 2051325.2500 143.3 0/0/0
    Baksman 1.0000from 3.8648 22.2676 275108.1562 544.3 10/1/0
    CoinShop24 1.0000from 25 22.1379 65420.0000 74.4 0/0/0
    Nice Change 1.0000from 3 21.9975 371905.5312 210.5 1/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    Exchanger search

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Polkadot (DOT) to TrueUSD (TUSD).

    1. The important columns are "Polkadot" and "TrueUSD". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many TrueUSD are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

    Here, you have chosen a site that suits you in all respects. Now click on its name, go to it and complete the translation. If you still haven't found a decent exchanger, try again using the instructions described above – and you will definitely find.


    Some more tips:


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.36
Обменников
182 / 282

Курсы обмена Polkadot на TrueUSD

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Polkadot на TrueUSD. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Ознакомьтесь с описанием таблицы.

Обменник Polkadot TrueUSD Резерв TS Отзывы
E-scrooge 1.0000от 300 28.8184 550000.0000макс. 432276.0000 0.9 0/0/2/3
ALFAcashier 1.0000от 2.2318 28.5147 19070.6616 1339.5 2/0/1
XChange 1.0000от 15 27.5994 300278.0000макс. 27599.4000 3272.0 32/0/0
Baksman 1.0000от 3 27.3807 574442.2192макс. 547614.0000 578.5 10/1/1
CoinShop24 1.0000от 25 26.7093 52500.0000 74.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0000от 4 26.6090 32533.1369макс. 13304.5000 26/0/0
Nice Change 1.0000от 3 26.6089 1376258.9705 242.6 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0000от 25 26.2486 718545.2887 119.0 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Поиск обменника

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Полкадот (DOT) в TrueUSD (TUSD).

  1. Важные колонки – "Polkadot" и "TrueUSD". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько TrueUSD сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Вот, вы выбрали сайт, который по всем параметрам вас устраивает. Теперь нажимайте на его название, заходите на него и оформляйте перевод. Если вы так и не нашли достойную обменку, попытайтесь еще раз, применяя инструкцию, описанную выше – и вы обязательно найдете.


Еще несколько советов:


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
  • Списком
  • По категориям