exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.67
Exchangers
165 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Polygon to Perfect Money

The table contains important information regarding the conversion rate of Polygon to Perfect Money. There you will find all the exchangers that are currently operating. The best deals are at the top. Information about the table.

Exchanger Polygon Perfect Money Reserve TS Comments
Fast Change 1.9259 1.0000 76779.92 1435.6 10/0/0
LEOexchanger 1.9278from 15 1.0000 31.06 658.4 2/1/1
60cek 1.9456from 799 1.0000 3837149.08max. 51398.02 765.4 0/0/0
YChanger 1.9633from 50 1.0000 1030136.07max. 127336.62 239.5 1/0/0
Nice Change 1.9650from 1 1.0000 1445804.41max. 5654.45 294.8 1/0/0
Ferma 1.9790 1.0000 13216.32 25.9 2/0/0
blablachange.com 2.1709from 300 1.0000 511244.44max. 230319.22 483.9 0/0/0
ProstoCash 2.1726from 50 1.0000 15156545.08 142.9 0/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 2.2839 1.0000 543.95 349.2 7/0/2
Baksman 2.2869from 175 1.0000 372852.91max. 278804.05 622.4 10/2/1
Bankcomat 2.9932from 50 1.0000 4185806.57max. 33409.06 26/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

Swapping Polygon (MATIC) for Perfect Money USD is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Polygon" and "Perfect Money". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Perfect Money USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

The transfer fee. Many exchangers charge additional funds for the procedure, pay attention to this.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.1
Обменников
167 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Polygon на Perfect Money

Таблица содержит важные сведения касательно курса перевода Polygon на Perfect Money. Там вы найдете все обменные пункты, которые сейчас действуют. Наиболее выгодные предложения находятся вверху. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Polygon Perfect Money Резерв TS Отзывы
LEOexchanger 1.7396от 10 1.0000 56.80 655.6 2/1/1
Fast Change 1.7469 1.0000 77694.93 1435.6 10/0/0
60cek 1.7568от 823 1.0000 3829077.05макс. 56921.67 762.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 1.7744от 1 1.0000 1445927.08макс. 6261.83 294.1 1/0/0
YChanger 1.7752от 50 1.0000 1027506.37макс. 140829.20 236.4 1/0/0
XChange 1.8458от 300 1.0000 295554.68макс. 270885.25 3271.9 32/0/0
ProstoCash 1.9626от 50 1.0000 15159736.80 142.9 0/0/0
blablachange.com 1.9650от 300 1.0000 511244.44макс. 254452.92 483.9 0/0/0
Baksman 2.0653от 180 1.0000 372582.27макс. 318542.58 620.9 10/2/1
Pocket-Exchange 2.0676 1.0000 1665.68 346.2 7/0/2
Ferma 2.1968 1.0000 12932.84 25.9 2/0/0
Bankcomat 2.7041от 50 1.0000 4185788.49макс. 36980.88 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Обмен Полигон (MATIC) на Перфект Мани доллары несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Polygon" и "Perfect Money". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Perfect Money USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Комиссия за перевод. Многие обменные пункты берут дополнительные средства за процедуру, обратите на это внимание.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.