exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
7.65
Exchangers
182 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Polygon to Tether ERC-20

To find and select a suitable exchanger for transferring from Polygon to Tether ERC-20, you can go to the table and see all the options of exchangers. Those that are currently considered the most profitable are located as close to the top as possible. How to use the table – find out more.

Exchanger Polygon Tether ERC-20 Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.9190from 4000 1.0000 13347304.3996max. 130276.1855 236.7 1/0/0
Nice Change 1.9372from 176 1.0000 4500741.7105max. 1819771.3194 294.2 1/0/0
blablachange.com 1.9384from 3000 1.0000 2171862.0117max. 49282.9137 483.9 0/0/0
XChange 1.9395from 4420 1.0000 2379574.3727max. 147975.7669 3271.9 32/0/0
ProstoCash 1.9796from 706 1.0000 83747039.7742max. 17835388.9674 142.9 0/0/0
Baksman 2.0457from 176 1.0000 6803241.6537max. 1724135.0149 620.9 10/2/1
60cek 2.0879from 879 1.0000 32070718.4356max. 47895.0141 762.3 0/0/0
Bankcomat 2.2925from 1057 1.0000 2688353.4166max. 1537736.5321 26/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 2.3564 1.0000 33504.8300 346.5 7/0/2
Ferma 2.5823 1.0000 11321.6482 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 4.7039 1.0000 13134.1769 3.1 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

If you have Polygon (MATIC) and want to exchange it to Tether erc 20 dollars, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. First go to "Polygon" and "Tether ERC-20". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether ERC-20 is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Another important point: choose the point where the exchange is carried out automatically or in manual mode. Manual is marked with a special icon next to the name. The absence of an icon will say that in front of you is a site that performs operations automatically. If you want to speed up the process, choose the latter. But sometimes the process is actually the same in time, regardless of the choice of the mode.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Important:


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.15
Обменников
188 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Polygon на Tether ERC-20

Чтобы найти и подобрать подходящий обменник для перевода с Polygon на Tether ERC-20, можно зайти в таблицу и посмотреть все варианты обменных пунктов. Те, что считаются на данный момент самыми выгодными, расположены как можно ближе к верху. Как пользоваться таблицей – узнайте подробнее.

Обменник Polygon Tether ERC-20 Резерв TS Отзывы
YChanger 2.0069от 4000 1.0000 13321571.6727макс. 124570.2326 239.5 1/0/0
Nice Change 2.0276от 162 1.0000 4538647.9847макс. 1606312.8822 294.8 1/0/0
blablachange.com 2.0287от 3000 1.0000 2165340.2514макс. 47089.2689 483.9 0/0/0
XChange 2.0299от 4420 1.0000 2327339.1120макс. 141385.7825 3271.9 32/0/0
60cek 2.0480от 820 1.0000 32208045.6344макс. 48828.1250 765.4 0/0/0
ProstoCash 2.0703от 652 1.0000 83864734.5419макс. 15761745.6407 142.9 0/0/0
Bankcomat 2.3986от 988 1.0000 2688499.9524макс. 1373945.2180 26/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 2.4601 1.0000 33342.2000 349.2 7/0/2
Ferma 2.5232 1.0000 11591.2650 25.9 2/0/0
Coinstart 2.8099 1.0000 12879.8161 3.1 0/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Если у вас имеется Полигон (MATIC), и вы хотите поменять его на Тетер ерц 20 доллары, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Polygon" и "Tether ERC-20". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether ERC-20, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Еще такой важный момент: выбирайте пункт, где проводится обмен автоматически или же в ручном режиме. Ручной помечается специальной иконкой , расположенной возле названия. Отсутствие иконки скажет о том, что перед вами – сайт, совершающий операции автоматически. Если хотите ускорить процесс, выбирайте последнее. Но иногда процесс по времени бывает фактически одинаковым, вне зависимости от выбора режима.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Важно:


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.