exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.32
Exchangers
179 / 283

Exchange rates of Privat24 to Perfect Money e-Voucher EUR

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Privat24 to Perfect Money e-Voucher EUR without any problems. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

    Exchanger Privat24 Perfect Money e-Voucher Reserve TS Comments
    NewLine 31.9034from 15000 1.0000 5118.74max. 908.99 706.7 3/0/0
    Kassa 33.6640from 1000 1.0000 104 1865.7 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger

    If you have Privat 24 UAH and want to exchange it to Perfect Money Voucher in euro, the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

    1. "Privat24" and "Perfect Money e-Voucher" – columns, which spelled exchange rates from different sites. Find the profitable one and see the following lines – there is equally important information.
    2. "Reserve" – a column letting you know how many Perfect Money e-Voucher EUR there are in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" – clients and one-time users can write their opinion about the exchanger. This is a real site assessment that you can rely on. If there are too many claims, it is hardly worth trusting this site.
    4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

    Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


    Important tips


    The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
7.18
Обменников
197 / 283

Курсы обмена Приват24 на Perfect Money e-Voucher EUR

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Приват24 на Perfect Money e-Voucher EUR. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

    Обменник Приват24 Perfect Money e-Voucher Резерв TS Отзывы
    NewLine 31.8893от 15000 1.0000 5118.74макс. 909.39 707.8 3/0/0
    Kassa 33.6639от 1000 1.0000 50 1868.9 0/0/0

    Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


    Как выбрать обменник

    Если у вас имеется гривны в системе Приват 24, и вы хотите поменять его на Перфект Мани ваучер в евро, таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

    1. "Приват24" и "Perfect Money e-Voucher" – колонки, где прописаны курсы обмена с разных сайтов. Найдите выгодный и смотрите следующие строки – там находится не менее важная информация.
    2. "Резерв" – графа, дающая знать, сколько Perfect Money e-Voucher EUR имеется в обменном пункте.
    3. "Отзывы" – клиенты и разовые пользователи могут написать свое мнение об обменнике. Это реальная оценка сайта, на которую вы можете опираться. Если слишком много претензий, вряд ли стоит доверять этому сайту.
    4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

    Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


    Важные советы


    Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

    Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

    Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

    Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


    На заметку

    1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
    2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
    3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.
    • Списком
    • По категориям