exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
5.56
Exchangers
186 / 259

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Privat24 to Stellar

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Privat24 for Stellar. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Privat24 Stellar Reserve TS Comments
Magnetic Exchange Com 5.6636+5from 55.06 1.0000-0.001 591.3328 4042.2 0/0/0
YChanger 5.7053from 3000 1.0000 2672625.4191max. 5170.6308 222.4 1/0/0
Receive-Money 5.7175+5 1.0000 34852.8347 1126.1 4/2/1
ExMoney Me 5.7598from 500 1.0000 1987.7623 301.5 11/0/0
LEOexchanger 5.7830+5from 500 1.0000 15742.3192max. 4236.5554 608.1 2/1/1
4ange 5.7834from 500 1.0000 391697.9044max. 4322.7167 304.4 0/0/0
24Paybank 5.7967from 1000 1.0000 982880.8675max. 5106.3536 542.4 28/0/2
Fast Change 5.8738+5 1.0000 405015.8292 1435.4 10/0/0
WestChange Top 5.9436from 400 1.0000-3 250820.5910max. 2523.7229 307.7 4/0/0
Bankcomat 5.9844from 500 1.0000 127391.3975max. 4177.5282 26/0/0
Baksman 6.1173from 500 1.0000 57928.3552max. 4086.7703 603.8 10/2/1
MChange 6.4587from 250 1.0000 604367.1471max. 3870.7479 185.9 7/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

If you have Privat 24 UAH and want to exchange it to Stellar (XLM), the table will help you choose the best rate to date. Use our tips on how to find a suitable exchanger:

  1. The important columns are "Privat24" and "Stellar". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Stellar are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. If you want to receive money as soon as possible, opt for an exchange that transfers funds automatically. There is also a manual mode – you will know about it by the icon located near the name of the exchanger. The difference in time during translation can be large, or it can be quite insignificant, so it is difficult to guess here. Choose what suits you best.

Have you chosen an exchanger? Click on it, register and leave a request. If you have any difficulties with the choice, once again carefully go through all the points of the table – and you will definitely find something that you like and suit.


Some more tips:


In order not to wait too long for the transfer of money in manual mode, read the information on the exchange website, see what the operators have working hours. This saves you unnecessary expectations.

There are exchangers where transfer from Privat24 UAH to Stellar is a normal deposit operation.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

In the table you will find all the information you need to help you navigate the exchangers, figure out which one is most suitable. The table makes it possible to save time and quickly find exchangers.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.71
Обменников
190 / 259

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Приват24 на Stellar

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Приват24 на Stellar. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Приват24 Stellar Резерв TS Отзывы
24Paybank 5.7008от 1000 1.0000 982625.7702макс. 5192.2537 542.4 28/0/2
YChanger 5.7246от 3000 1.0000 2672625.4191макс. 5153.1984 222.5 1/0/0
4ange 5.7481от 500 1.0000 391540.4612макс. 4349.2632 305.6 0/0/0
Receive-Money 5.7675+5 1.0000 38440.0417 1130.0 4/2/1
Eliteobmen 5.8066+5от 1000 1.0000 41423.5672макс. 4305.4455 485.9 3/2/0
WestChange Top 5.8073от 400 1.0000-3 255810.3942макс. 2582.9559 307.7 4/0/0
LEOexchanger 5.8116+5от 500 1.0000 1865.4884 611.2 2/1/1
Fast Change 5.8248+5 1.0000 415773.2067 1435.4 10/0/0
ExMoney Me 5.8942от 500 1.0000 1768.7694 302.5 11/0/0
Bankcomat 5.9070от 500 1.0000 127391.3975макс. 4232.2668 26/0/0
Baksman 6.0175от 500 1.0000 58433.3552макс. 4154.5492 604.0 10/2/1
MChange 6.3751от 250 1.0000 604367.1471макс. 3921.5071 187.7 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Если у вас имеется гривны в системе Приват 24, и вы хотите поменять его на Стеллар (XLM), таблица поможет выбрать самый лучший курс на сегодняшний день. Воспользуйтесь советами, как найти подходящий обменник:

  1. Важные колонки – "Приват24" и "Stellar". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Stellar сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Если хотите получить деньги как можно скорее, останавливайте свой выбор на обменке, которая переводит средства автоматически. Есть также и ручной режим – о нем вы узнаете по иконке , расположенной около названия обменного пункта. Разница во времени при переводе может быть большой, а может – совсем незначительной, поэтому здесь сложно угадать. Выбирайте то, что вам больше подходит.

Выбрали обменник? Нажимайте на него, регистрируйтесь и оставляйте заявку. Если возникнут сложности с выбором, еще раз тщательно пройдите по всем пунктам таблицы – и вы обязательно найдете то, что вам понравится и подойдет.


Еще несколько советов:


Чтобы слишком долго не ждать перевода денег в ручном режиме, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте обмена, посмотрите, какой график работы у операторов. Это избавит вас от ненужных ожиданий.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Приват24 UAH на Stellar является обычной операцией ввода средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

В таблице вы найдете всю нужную информацию, которая поможет вам сориентироваться в обменниках, разобраться, какой из них подходит больше всего. Таблица дает возможность экономить время и быстро находить обменные пункты.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.