exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
8.34
Exchangers
199 / 283

Exchange rates of Promsvyazbank RUB to Chainlink

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Promsvyazbank RUB to Chainlink without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

    Exchanger Promsvyazbank Chainlink Reserve TS Comments
    Baksman 1214.9259from 5000 1.0000 9582.0845max. 246.9286 557.5 10/1/0
    YoChange 1215.2235from 40000 1.0000 35040.0000 118.9 0/0/0
    Nice Change 1244.1604from 15000 1.0000 50440.7673max. 401.8774 224.3 1/0/0
    MChange 1245.6182from 5000 1.0000 25663.1625max. 112.3939 116.0 7/0/0
    ProstoCash 1418.4558from 20000 1.0000 15036.3992 143.2 0/0/0

    Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


    How to choose an exchanger with a favorable rate

    Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting PromsvyazBank RUB to Chainlink (LINK).

    1. The important columns are "Promsvyazbank" and "Chainlink". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
    2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Chainlink are currently in the exchanger.
    3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
    4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

    The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


    What to look for when choosing an exchanger


    When choosing an exchange manually, look at what time the operator is working. Otherwise, waiting for the receipt of funds may take a long time.

    Some exchangers perform the Promsvyazbank RUB –> Chainlink same as depositing funds.

    For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

    Some exchanges charge a minimum commission – keep this in mind.

    Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.


    On a note

    1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
    2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
    3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.
    • List
    • By category

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.02
Обменников
181 / 280

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Промсвязьбанк RUB на Chainlink

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Промсвязьбанк RUB на Chainlink. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Промсвязьбанк Chainlink Резерв TS Отзывы
YoChange 1949.4692от 8000 1.0000 35040.0000 119.3 0/0/0
Nice Change 2000.0000от 15000 1.0000 50563.4682макс. 250.0000 262.0 1/0/0
Baksman 2000.0000от 5000 1.0000 9572.8937макс. 150.0000 594.6 10/2/1
ProstoCash 2500.0000от 20000 1.0000 15083.9185макс. 4000.0000 143.1 0/0/0
MChange 2500.0000от 5000 1.0000 25669.3787макс. 112.0000 163.2 7/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Как подобрать обменник с выгодным курсом

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Промсвязьбанк онлайн в Chainlink (LINK).

  1. Важные колонки – "Промсвязьбанк" и "Chainlink". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Chainlink сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Выбирая обмен вручную, посмотрите на то, в какое время работает оператор. Иначе ожидание поступления средств может растянуться надолго.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Промсвязьбанк RUB –> Chainlink так же, как и ввод средств.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Некоторые обменки берут минимальную комиссию – имейте это в виду.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.