exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.32
Exchangers
201 / 272

Exchange rates of Promsvyazbank RUB to Payeer RUB

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Promsvyazbank RUB to Payeer RUB without any problems. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Promsvyazbank Payeer Reserve TS Comments
YChanger 1.0300from 5000 1.0000 1087731max. 970873 125.1 1/0/0
Fast Change 1.0402 1.0000 19050008 1046.0 10/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0500from 1000 1.0000 35472372max. 9523809 143.4 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.0500from 5000 1.0000 4180686max. 285714 26/0/0
NixExchange 1.0514from 1000 1.0000 1539 7145.7 55/0/0
RuBitok 1.0515from 3000 1.0000 52514max. 9906 365.5 2/0/0
60cek 1.0600from 5000 1.0000 3793076max. 566037 545.9 0/0/0
Magnetic Exchange Com 1.0730from 100 1.0000 227567max. 9509 3696.8 0/0/0
YoChange 1.0753from 5000 1.0000 56895 109.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0870from 5000 1.0000 6834216 65.0 0/0/0
24Paybank 1.1100from 5000 1.0000 4854586max. 450450 542.6 28/0/0
Nice Change 1.1100from 8000 1.0000 19395434max. 126126 134.9 1/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

How do I change PromsvyazBank RUB to Payeer RUB? To choose a particular exchanger located in the table, consider the following points:

  1. The important columns are "Promsvyazbank" and "Payeer". In them you will see the most important current exchange rate. It can change depending on the selected site. Find an advantageous offer and move on to the next item in the table.
  2. Column "Reserve" contains all the information about how many Payeer RUB are currently in the exchanger.
  3. "Comments" will help you find out what other users think of the site, if they have any complaints. To learn more, go to the site you are interested in, read all reviews in detail, draw your own conclusions.
  4. The icon next to the name of the exchanger will give you an idea of the mode of transactions. Its presence will tell you that the site is working in manual mode. No – in automatic. The latter is considered faster, but sometimes the time difference is very minimal.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important tips


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

Some exchangers perform the Promsvyazbank RUB –> Payeer RUB same as depositing funds.

Go through a quick registration on the exchanger you like in order to subsequently enjoy all its advantages and bonuses. Next you will enter the site already under his nickname, and you will accumulate discounts, which is very beneficial.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how to use it, how to find profitable exchangers and withdraw funds with almost no losses.

  • List
  • By category
On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.67
Обменников
209 / 273

Курсы обмена Промсвязьбанк RUB на Payeer RUB

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Промсвязьбанк RUB на Payeer RUB. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Промсвязьбанк Payeer Резерв TS Отзывы
NixExchange 1.0254от 1000 1.0000 12373 7692.7 55/0/0
Fast Change 1.0352 1.0000 17511754 1200.7 10/0/0
Nice Change 1.0400от 15000 1.0000 20339280макс. 134615 190.1 1/0/0
YoChange 1.0488от 3000 1.0000 5768955 118.7 0/0/0
ProstoCash 1.0500от 1000 1.0000 36040608макс. 9523809 143.3 0/0/0
YChanger 1.0500от 3000 1.0000 1000000 182.0 1/0/0
MChange 1.0500от 5000 1.0000 18107728макс. 133333 88.9 7/0/0
24Paybank 1.0500от 5000 1.0000 29999632макс. 428571 542.5 28/0/0
CoinShop24 1.0516от 1000 1.0000 71595920 74.3 0/0/0
60cek 1.0600от 6000 1.0000 4840736макс. 566037 604.8 0/0/0
Bankcomat 1.1100от 1000 1.0000 3182212макс. 270270 26/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Как поменять Промсвязьбанк онлайн на Пайер рубли? Чтобы выбрать тот или иной обменный пункт, расположенный в таблице, учтите следующие моменты:

  1. Важные колонки – "Промсвязьбанк" и "Payeer". В них вы увидите самое главное текущий курс обмена. Он может меняться в зависимости от выбранного сайта. Найдите выгодное предложение и идите дальше, к следующему пункту таблицы.
  2. В графе "Резерв" находится вся информация о том, сколько Payeer RUB сейчас имеется в обменке.
  3. "Отзывы" помогут вам узнать, что думают о сайте другие пользователи, есть ли у них претензии. Чтобы узнать подробнее, перейдите на интересующий вас сайт, детально прочтите все отзывы, сделайте свои выводы.
  4. Иконка возле наименования обменника даст вам понять, в каком режиме совершаются транзакции. Ее наличие расскажет о том, что сайт работает в ручном режиме. Отсутствие – в автоматическом. Последний считается более быстрым, но иногда различие во времени бывает совсем минимальным.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важные советы


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Некоторые обменники совершают процедуру Промсвязьбанк RUB –> Payeer RUB так же, как и ввод средств.

Пройдите быструю регистрацию на понравившемся обменнике, чтобы впоследствии пользоваться всеми его преимуществами и бонусами. Далее вы будете заходить на сайт уже под своим ником, и у вас будут накапливаться скидки, что очень выгодно.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как пользоваться ею, как находить выгодные обменники и выводить средства почти без потерь.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
На заметку