exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.34
Exchangers
178 / 249

Show old exchange selection form  |  remove this message

Exchange rates of Promsvyazbank RUB to Tether Solana

In the table you can find suitable offers regarding the exchange of Promsvyazbank RUB for Tether Solana. If you need to make an exchange as profitable as possible, look at the lines at the very beginning. Information describing the data contained in the table is here.

Exchanger Promsvyazbank Tether Solana Reserve TS Comments
Coinstart 61.8600 1.0000 105080.8400 3.1 0/0/0
MChange 62.1029from 5000 1.0000 48197388.2742max. 4508.6461 220.0 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 62.5800 1.0000 29401.7300 346.9 7/0/2
ProstoCash 64.7403from 10000 1.0000 80000000.0000max. 154463.2941 142.9 0/0/0
Ferma 69.9000 1.0000 100011.0000 25.9 2/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Similar exchanges


Exchanger search

Swapping PromsvyazBank RUB for Tether solana dollars (USDTSOL) is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. First go to "Promsvyazbank" and "Tether Solana". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether Solana is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. Modes – automatic and manual. Automatic withdrawals are almost instantaneous. Manual may delay your time a little, but not significantly. In order not to get confused in the modes, pay attention to the presence of the icon. It is located immediately after the name of the exchanger. If the icon is not found, then the site is using automatic mode.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


In order not to wait too long, find out if the operators work at night or in the early morning if you need to withdraw money outside of working hours. This applies to sites with manual exchange.

Remember that there are points where operation Promsvyazbank RUB – Tether Solana will be considered in the system as a simple procedure for depositing money.

For a more profitable use of the exchanger, register on it and get all the bonuses, discounts, participate in the loyalty program. Further, the site will recognize you as a regular user, the percentage of discounts will grow.

Remember the commission that is charged for the transfer – you must have enough funds in your wallet.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.


On a note

  1. Always try to split large sums on as many as possible small.
  2. If you need to exchange a large sum then use the recommended exchangers (with green background in table).
  3. If the exchange was not made on time then, it is recommended to write a claim.

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.52
Обменников
164 / 249

Показывать старую форму выбора обмена  |  убрать это сообщение

Курсы обмена Промсвязьбанк RUB на Tether Solana

В таблице можно найти подходящие предложения касательно обмена Промсвязьбанк RUB на Tether Solana. Если вам нужно как можно выгоднее произвести обмен, посмотрите на строчки, находящиеся в самом начале. Информация с описанием данных, содержащихся в таблице находится здесь.

Обменник Промсвязьбанк Tether Solana Резерв TS Отзывы
MChange 70.0691от 5000 1.0000 48197765.9285макс. 3996.0553 221.2 7/0/0
Pocket-Exchange 71.5600 1.0000 29327.2900 349.2 7/0/2
Coinstart 72.3700 1.0000 105037.3900 3.1 0/0/0
ProstoCash 77.3624от 10000 1.0000 80000100.0000макс. 129261.7602 142.9 0/0/0
Ferma 79.8200 1.0000 100011.0000 25.9 2/0/0


Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Похожие обмены


Поиск обменника

Обмен Промсвязьбанк онлайн на Тетер солана доллары (USDTSOL) несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Промсвязьбанк" и "Tether Solana". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether Solana, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Режимы – автоматический и ручной. Автоматический выводит средства почти мгновенно. Ручной может немного задержать ваше время, но не значительно. Чтобы не запутаться в режимах, обратите внимание на наличие иконки . Она расположена сразу же после названия обменника. Если иконка не обнаружена, значит, сайт использует автоматический режим.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Чтобы не ждать слишком долго, узнайте, работают ли операторы ночью или ранним утром, если вам нужно вывести деньги в нерабочее время. Это касается сайтов с ручным обменом.

Помните, что есть пункты, где операция Промсвязьбанк RUB – Tether Solana будет считаться в системе простой процедурой ввода денег.

Для более выгодного использования обменника пройдите регистрацию на нем и получите все бонусы, скидки, поучаствуйте в программе лояльности. Далее сайт будет вас распознавать как постоянного пользователя, процент скидок будет расти.

Помните о комиссии, которая снимается за перевод – у вас должно быть на кошельке достаточное количество средств.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.


На заметку

  1. Всегда старайтесь разбивать большие суммы на как можно больше маленьких.
  2. Если необходимо обменять большую сумму то, используйте рекомендованные обменники (с зеленым фоном в таблице).
  3. Если обмен не был выполнен вовремя то, рекомендуется написать претензию.