exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
Frequency of rates updates
6.27
Exchangers
200 / 261
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Qiwi KZT to Tether USD

Where can you profitably exchange Qiwi KZT for Tether USD? Take a look at the table and see all the current offers from exchangers. To select the most profitable option, pay attention to the lines of the table that are at the top. Decoding data values in table columns.

Exchanger Qiwi Tether USD Reserve TS Comments
WMCentre 464.9999from 200000 1.0000 10268.9004 482.9 0/0/0
PMCash 465.0000from 50000 1.0000 651.0000 316.3 0/0/0
24Paybank 475.0411from 50000 1.0000 253840.6719 542.6 28/0/0
Bankcomat 477.1425from 50000 1.0000 689144.6875max. 1152.6954 26/0/0
YChanger 477.1425from 30000 1.0000 460684.0625 98.1 1/0/0
ObmenDeneg 480.0000from 5000 1.0000 17.6500 31.1 0/0/0
Nice Change 503.9215from 30000 1.0000 513776.3750max. 496.1090 112.6 1/0/0
Baksman 505.2097from 85809 1.0000 125545.7188 485.4 4/1/0
WorldChange 520.0000from 200000 1.0000 10268.9004 482.9 1/0/0
YoChange 523.4371from 30000 1.0000 74961.7422 99.9 0/0/0
MChange 530.1583from 30000 1.0000 404395.2500max. 471.5572 59.9 4/0/0
CoinShop24 531.6135from 30000 1.0000 9967.9688 53.5 0/0/0
60cek 536.7853from 30000 1.0000 596638.4375 521.4 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Choosing exchanger: instruction

Use the tips and instructions below on how to choose the right site for output, what to look for when converting Qiwi KZT to Tether dollars.

  1. First go to "Qiwi" and "Tether USD". In them you can find out what is the exchange rate on a particular site for transferring funds. If you are satisfied with the rate, then this exchanger is right for you. But to understand the details, pay attention to other lines.
  2. It is important to know that in a profitable exchanger, Tether USD is enough to complete a transaction. This information is in column "Reserve".
  3. It is not always possible to understand how reliable the exchange site is in front of you. But the column "Comments" will give you an exhaustive answer to this question. All the strengths and weaknesses of the exchanger are indicated there: real users leave their opinions, write about the pros and cons.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

The search shouldn't take too long. Use the instructions, select the exchanger that suits your needs. As soon as you choose an exchanger that suits all points, go to the site itself and start performing the operations you need.


What to look for when choosing an exchanger


The nuances of the manual mode. If you liked the exchanger that makes withdrawals manually, then be sure to find out how the operators work, their working hours. And then you don't have to wait too long for the transaction to complete.

Please register. This is not necessary, but it can bring you additional benefits if you plan to use the exchanger more than once. When registering, the site remembers you, and over time, a decent discount can accumulate. With each subsequent exchange, you will receive more funds.

It is common practice to withhold a commission when transferring one currency to another. Many exchangers charge a small percentage for the provision of the service.

Carefully read everything in the table so as not to be mistaken when choosing an exchanger. The description of the table gives you comprehensive information on how you can quickly select an exchanger.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.22
Обменников
192 / 272

Курсы обмена Qiwi KZT на Tether USD

Где можно выгодно совершить обмен валюты Qiwi KZT на Tether USD? Загляните в таблицу и увидите все актуальные предложения от обменных пунктов. Для подбора наиболее выгодного варианта обратите внимание на строчки таблицы, которые находятся вверху. Расшифровка значения данных в столбцах таблицы.

Обменник Qiwi Tether USD Резерв TS Отзывы
WMCentre 498.2617от 200000 1.0000 67882.9062 518.9 0/0/0
60cek 498.2617от 30000 1.0000 572537.0625 567.2 0/0/0
WorldChange 520.0000от 200000 1.0000 68733.3516 518.9 1/0/0
CoinShop24 567.6472от 30000 1.0000 4001785.2500 71.3 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Выбор обменника: инструкция

Воспользуйтесь советами и инструкциями, прописанными ниже, как правильно выбирать сайт для вывода, на что обращать внимание при переводе Киви тенге в Тетер доллары.

  1. Сначала перейдите к пунктам "Qiwi" и "Tether USD". В них можно узнать, каков курс обмена на том или ином сайте перевода средств. Если вас устраивает курс, значит, этот обменник вам подходит. Но чтобы разобраться в деталях, обратите внимание еще на другие строки.
  2. Важно знать, что в выгодном обменнике достаточно Tether USD, чтобы совершить транзакцию. Эта информация находится в колонке "Резерв".
  3. Не всегда можно понять, насколько надежный перед вами сайт обмена. Но графа "Отзывы" даст вам исчерпывающий ответ на этот вопрос. Там указаны все сильные и слабые стороны обменного пункта: реальные пользователи оставляют свое мнение, пишут о плюсах и проблемах.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Поиск не должен занять слишком много времени. Используйте инструкцию, подбирайте обменник, соответствующий вашим запросам. Как только вы выберите обменку, которая подходит по всем пунктам, зайдите на сам сайт и начните выполнять нужные вам операции.


На что обратить внимание при выборе обменника


Нюансы ручного режима. Если вам понравился обменник, который делает вывод вручную, то обязательно узнайте, как работают операторы, их время работы. И тогда вам не придется слишком долго ждать совершения транзакции.

Пройдите регистрацию. Это не обязательно, но может принести вам дополнительные выгоды, если вы планируете воспользоваться обменником еще не один раз. При регистрации сайт вас запоминает, и со временем может накопиться приличная скидка. При каждом последующем обмене вы будете получать больше средств.

Привычным делом является удержание комиссии при переводе одной валюты в другую. Многие обменники снимают небольшой процент за оказание услуги.

Внимательно ознакомьтесь со всем, что находится в таблице, чтобы не ошибиться с выбором обменного пункта. Описание таблицы дает вам исчерпывающую информацию о том, как можно оперативно подобрать обменник.

  • Списком
  • По категориям
Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку