exchangers monitoring kurses.com.ua
MTRU (sec.):
5.45
Exchangers:
197 / 262
Testimonials:
1907 / 2102
  • List
  • By category


Exchange rates of Qiwi KZT to Visa/MasterCard RUB

To choose the most profitable and suitable exchanger with a good rate, use the convenient table, which contains all the current offers. With its help, you will decide on the exchangers and you can transfer from Qiwi KZT to Visa/MasterCard RUB without any problems. Information about the table.

Exchanger Qiwi Visa/MasterCard Reserve TS Comments
XChange 5.9900from 30000 1.0000 54557896max. 250417 3272.1 32/0/0
Baksman 6.1900from 30000 1.0000 36218220max. 40387 481.2 3/1/0
60cek 6.6300from 30000 1.0000 72664536max. 603318 498.9 0/0/0
YoChange 6.6677from 30000 1.0000 9000000 92.8 0/0/0
CoinShop24 6.7861from 30000 1.0000 39810476 43.9 0/0/0

Additional fees of exchangers already included in the exchange rates.


Information on finding a suitable exchanger

Swapping Qiwi KZT for Visa (Master Card) RUB is easy on its own. The main thing is to find a suitable site with a rate that suits you perfectly. Here are some tips to help you navigate the table:

  1. Columns "Qiwi" and "Visa/MasterCard" show the current exchange rate; as soon as everything suits you, move on – to a new point, that is, to another line.
  2. Column "Reserve" will show if there is Visa/MasterCard RUB available in order to successfully make the exchange in the amount that you need.
  3. Item "Comments" is no less important: it will reveal the truth about the exchanger; users express their opinion on the exchange, make claims, report problems or, conversely, praise.
  4. There are two exchange modes – normal manual and fast automatic; you can determine the mode by the icon – if it is, then the exchange is manual; if there is no icon, it means automatic. Keep in mind that the procedure in automatic mode is much faster than in manual mode. Although for many it is not important.

If you like the exchanger, it suits you completely, all the points are suitable, go to its website and leave a request. If at least one of the points is in doubt, continue searching using the instructions above until you decide on the best option.


Important:


There may be a delay in manual mode – find out what hours the operator is working to get your money on time.

There are exchangers where transfer from Qiwi KZT to Visa/MasterCard RUB is a normal withdrawal operation.

Do you want to receive regular discounts? Choose an point and register in it before starting certain procedures. This will help you get a discount, after which it will grow, and your other transfers of funds will become more profitable for you. You can fix a password, login in the browser, so that later the site will recognize you.

Some sites deduct a small percentage of the commission when withdrawing. It is worth remembering this when submitting an application in order to have a stock of funds on the wallet for the correct transfer of funds with a fee retention.

Read more about the description of the table, learn how to correctly understand the information written there. This will make it possible to effectively search and find exchange sites, the parameters of which suit you.

On a note

мониторинг обменных пунктов kurses.com.ua
Частота обновления курсов
6.46
Обменников
218 / 261
  • Списком
  • По категориям


Курсы обмена Qiwi KZT на Visa/MasterCard RUB

Чтобы выбрать самый выгодный и подходящий обменник с хорошим курсом, воспользуйтесь удобной таблицей, в которой находятся все актуальные предложения. С ее помощью вы определитесь с обменным пунктом и сможете без проблем перевести с Qiwi KZT на Visa/MasterCard RUB. Информация о таблице.

Обменник Qiwi Visa/MasterCard Резерв TS Отзывы
XChange 5.9900от 30000 1.0000 54557896макс. 250417 3272.1 32/0/0
Baksman 6.1900от 30000 1.0000 36218220макс. 40387 485.7 4/1/0
60cek 6.6300от 30000 1.0000 72664536макс. 603318 521.8 0/0/0
Kazobmen 6.6600от 3000 1.0000 884 0/0/0
1WM 6.8800от 3000 1.0000 94804 999.3 2/1/0
YoChange 6.8850от 30000 1.0000 9000000 99.9 0/0/0
CoinShop24 7.0457от 30000 1.0000 47660864 53.9 0/0/0

Все дополнительные комиссии обменных пунктов уже учтены в курсах обмена.


Информация по поиску подходящего обменника

Обмен Киви тенге на рубли Виза или Мастеркард несложен сам по себе. Главное – найти подходящий сайт с курсом, который вас вполне устроит. Вот несколько советов, которые помогут вам сориентироваться в таблице:

  1. Колонки "Qiwi", а также "Visa/MasterCard" показывают текущий курс обмена; как только вас все устроит, идите дальше – к новому пункту, то есть, к другой строчке.
  2. Колонка "Резерв" покажет, имеется ли в наличии Visa/MasterCard RUB, чтобы успешно произвести обмен в том объеме, в котором вам нужно.
  3. Пункт "Отзывы" не менее важный: он откроет правду об обменном пункте; пользователи высказывают свое мнение касательно обмена, выдвигают претензии, заявляют о проблемах или, наоборот, хвалят.
  4. Существует два режима обмена – обычный ручной и быстрый автоматический; вы сможете определить режим по иконке – если она есть, значит, обмен здесь ручной; если же иконки нет – значит, автоматический. Учитывайте то, что процедура в автоматическом режиме производится куда быстрее, чем в ручном. Хотя для многих это не принципиально.

Если вам нравится обменник, полностью вас устраивает, все пункты подходят, переходите на его сайт и подавайте заявку. Если же хоть один из пунктов вызывает сомнения, продолжайте поиски, используя инструкцию выше, до тех пор, пока не остановитесь на лучшем варианте.


Важно:


При ручном режиме может возникнуть задержка – узнайте, в какие часы работает оператор, чтобы получить деньги вовремя.

Есть обменники, где перевод с Qiwi KZT на Visa/MasterCard RUB является обычной операцией вывода средств.

Хотите получать регулярные скидки? Выбирайте пункт и зарегистрируйтесь в нем перед тем, как начать те или иные процедуры. Это поможет получить скидку, после чего она будет расти, и ваши другие переводы средств станут для вас более выгодными. Можно зафиксировать в браузере пароль, логин, чтобы впоследствии сайт вас узнавал.

Некоторые сайты удерживают небольшой процент комиссии при выводе. Стоит об этом помнить при подаче заявки, чтобы иметь запас средств на кошельке для корректного совершения перевода с удержанием комиссии.

Ознакомьтесь подробнее с описанием таблицы, узнайте, как правильно понимать информацию, прописанную там. Это даст возможность эффективно искать и находить сайты обмена, параметры которых вам подходят.

Как безопасно обменять электронную валюту
На заметку